You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishing A Real World Market For $teem & Increasing The Tangible Value: Custom Hand Made Medicinal Jewelry Necklace Available For $teem

in #steem7 years ago

really gorgeous jewelry @quinneaker and I'm a big fan of kyanite and labradorite. I went to peerhub and there's even more gorgeous pieces! I didn't see the golden apatite necklace for sale, did I miss it? I will buy myself one once I'm have more of a prosperous flow.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the compliment and support! Means a lot to me coming from a true artist!

The apatite piece was custom made for a friend, so it is already in possession of another. I can however make things very similar almost exact and or something you might like even more =)>

You can peruse some of the pieces or contemplate what you might like best and let me know. As I said I can do them for $teem so in a many ways it makes it a much better exchange rate.

Prosperity is the way of life and is always flowing, your flow is only temporarily dribbling~*~

See....Just now I gave you $.36 towards or in discount of (depending on how you look at it) for your future hand made medicinal art jewelry ;-)>

Wont be long now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68