You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishing A Real World Market For $teem & Increasing The Tangible Value: Custom Hand Made Medicinal Jewelry Necklace Available For $teem

in #steem7 years ago

Man you have talent!! These pieces are great. I love the healing aspect too.

Sort:  

So great to hear. I would love for you to have one! Let me know what ones you like. I have a lot online you can see. I will send you one as a gift.

I couldn't possibly accept one if only for the reason I am an ocean away and the cost to post overseas is ridiculous, I thank you very much for the offer man. You are a true gentleman!!!

Ur right about over sees shipping. I won't push it hahahahaha
U know I am going to at steemfest though....

I know, I would have been going again too if it hadn't been for boom number 2 being due just a few weeks before!

Yea we talked about that and while I am very happy for boom 2 (hahahahaha thats hilarious btw) it sucks you won't be with us at SteemFest.....hey upon further though.... you could go for the first live birth on Steemit?
Or not.....
HAHAHHA

Hahaha, I might just give the live birth a miss, although someone is bound to do it at some point. For shame!

Lil Boom 2 hahaha

It's a good in! ;0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67