You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap and Refocus - Looking Forward | 2019

in #steem5 years ago

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Sort:  

@steemhunt could use this token system instead of ERC-20s

That is interesting. Have you spoken with @project7 of @steemhunt about this?

I read through your post but couldn't fully understand the technicalities.

I would be interested to know more.

Have you seen reference to the State of Steem Forums that I host weekly?

Would you like to speak at the next one on 10 January to tell people about the DLux project and what it offers? The forum is 8pm - 11pm UTC.

Running alongside the SoS Forums is the State of Steem Discord server where issues, ideas and projects are being discussed and planned between the forums.

Sure! Sounds great!

I'll post a more thorough technical breakdown from my personal account. I haven't spoken to many people recently; been in holiday mode. Looking forward to getting the new year started though! I haven't seen the forums, but am very interested in getting more involved.

What is your personal account name? And are you on Discord? I am Pennsif#9921 there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52