Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #38

in #steem5 years ago

Welcome to the Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. Its week 38.  This week we have 1 new graduate. and 10 new redfish. There are now 147 redfish growing with us and tracking their road to minnowhood and also 59 graduates. I wish each and every one of you success in growing your account on Steem. The aim of this challenge is to grow your own SP to 500. To learn more about this initiative please do have a read of the introduction post  .  

A big shout out and thank you to @richatvns for this amazing artwork - feel free to add it to your posts and promote the redfish league

 Shameless Promotion

 Like what we are doing?  Dont forget to vote for @steemcommunity as your steem witness.  You can vote for our witness using SteemConnect here: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemcommunity&approve=1 

Do you want to join?

You can join, or leave at any stage, all you have to do is leave a comment below and let me know that you want in or out.   

Support Each Other

This league gives you the perfect opportunity to visit the accounts you would not normally visit.  Take a look at the league and visit the profiles of one account above you and one account below and lets show each other a little support.

I would like to very much thank @sparkesy43 for doing this the last while.  Its really encouraging to see you use this league to support other like minded people.  We are all trying to grow our accounts, lets support each other.

Redfish Power UP League

Every Wednesday I will be connecting to the SteemSQL database managed by @arcange and gathering details on the Owned SP for each person in the league.The current weekly owned SP will be compared to the SP held when the person joined the league and the average weekly % SP growth will be calculated. The person with the highest % weekly SP growth will be on top of the league. When a person reaches owned SP of 500, they will be removed from the league and added to the Wall of Fame.   

 

 accounts with no growth or powerdowns are not included in the list above

A shout out a welcome to all of the new people this week @rana2423, @deejonivf, @seadbeady, @stanism   @lordoffaux, @true2bigblue, @cowboys1971, @erikahfit,@shaungerow and @mistakili. Welcome to the league.  Do check out the accounts above and below you in the league, visit their blogs and show each other support.  Please also consider supporting @steemcommunity as one of your steem witnesses.    

Congratulations

Well done @coyotelation being first in the league with a massive power up of 220.499sp since the last league post.  This puts you first in the league.  You will be sent an SBI unit.

@julianhorack you are so close in second place I just have to send you a prize too. 94.922 power up, nice work.

Congratulations also to @wakeupkitty, @wiralhokseumawe, @maxijgcomm @himalayannomad @marblely @marchforth, @ifeoluwa88 and @btcsam  as you were all in the top 10 this week with fantastic growth.

Spot Prizes

Lucky number 5 @maxijgcomm you will be sent 1 SBI unit.  

Lucky number 15 @payoutbot you will be sent 1 SBI unit.  Congratulations, also winning on your first week of the league

 Lucky number 20 @hobo.media you will be sent 1 @SBI unit.

Wall of Fame  

We have 1 new entrant on the wall of fame this week. Congratulations @mistakili being with us only 1 week and also being part of #tenkminnows.  You are now a redfish celeb and steem gains 1 more awesome minnow

Shout out to @coyotelation, @julianhorack, @wiralhokseumawe, @marblely, @yagoub, @payoutbot, @redheadpei, @mitrado, @hobo.media, @cwow2, @roxy-cat, @markgritter @yanyanbebe, @miguelvargas, @johnstone and @buckaroo. You are all on the home stretch.  Wont be long now before you are minnows.  Keep going everyone.                     

Minnow Power Up League

I am delighted to tell you @steemcommunity witness account is now taking names for the Minnow Power Up league.  If you have SP of 500+ we would love you to join.  You can read the introduction post here

https://steemit.com/engagement/@steemcommunity/announcing-the-minnow-power-up-league   

 Prizes

This weeks league is sponsored by me.  All prizes have been sent

Newbie Showcase, FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation 

Do you want to fast track your learning and earn some free Steempower delegation to help out with resource credits? If so then you need to check out this post

https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/newbie-showcase-free-steem-training-and-free-steem-power-delegation-5

Sort:  

I would like to be added to the list! It would be nice to become a minnow someday. :)

awesome, becoming a minnow is a milestone for many, i will add you to the list for next weeks post

You can do it!

Nice to see you here. :)
Good luck with being a minnow. I started here what seems like a long time ago

Don’t I know you from #needleworkmonday

LOL nice
Keep it up. I thought your name was familiar. Name recognition is a good thing

Please, add me to the League :)

Damn dude of course I will add you, I was waiting for you and have a spot warm

I am very happy that I will soon become a small fish, this is an amazing achievement for me. And I will continue to help other friends to grow here.
Thanks for this @paulag

high five, we gotta pay the help forward :-)

Yes, when I became a little fish, there was a lot of support that I would give to increase growth for my friends. "Support that means will make a great spirit." I am very grateful for you

Keep swimming!

Yes, I will continue to try as soon as possible to become a small fish to help my friends. Thank you for your support.

@paulag i want to join in

Posted using Partiko Android

fantastic, I have added your name and you will be included in next weeks league post

@kus-knee thanks for your visit and comment's

Posted using Partiko Android

i also interest to join.

Posted using Partiko Android

great....I have just added your name so you will be included next week

You’re doing a good thing!

I LOVE what you're doing here!

:-) thanks, we are steem :-)

Thanks to The Old Dog, @kus-knee pointed me in your direction for weekly support and I hope to be able to do that for him.

As an aside, he is what I think of when I say the words great steemian, helping all that he can, as much as he can, when he can. And then he send his army of followers. It doesn't get any better than that.

Upped and Steemed

looks like I got a lot of visitor from that old dog @kus-knee, sending kudos his way, its for sure put a smile on my face

:) I know the feeling. I have been on the receiving end of his kindness.

Hello, I would like to join.

great stuff, I have a nice warm spot for you, I added you to the query and you will be included in next weeks post

You are now a redfish celeb and steem gains 1 more awesome minnow

Where is the paparazzi, i need like a hundred glam pictures....thank youu,... thank youuu....and thank you...

Glad to be here, glad to see the growth too

quick, take a selfie and share it :-)

Do I need to use any tags?

I would like to be added to the list! I hope to become a minnow someday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24