Learning Steemit is easy as 1, 2, 3!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Learn Steemit.com Visually. I've started a video series to teach people how to use Steemit. It is called the Steem Video Tutorials (SVT).
Currently, there are 3 videos in the series.

  1. Signup and Overview
  2. Voting and Replying (Commenting)
  3. Understanding Permission Keys

If there is a Steemit topic that you would like to more about, let me know and I'll create a video tutorial about it.


If you like this, see my summary page for more articles.

Sort:  

Good work, for learning technical stuff, I always prefer watching to reading.

All these helpful videos, applications, and analytical resources that are being created for steem.it is great indicator of a healthy, growing platform. I welcome more of this.

I agree, the Steem ecosystem is expanding rapidly!

keep up the good work

Thanks, I hope it is helpful.

I'm a tech guy, but know very little about Steemit platform and crypto currencies, so I'll keep you busy with requests about making money on this site

Do you have some specific questions about the platform or cryptocurrencies in general? Maybe I can help. Let me know.

Thanks for your links about the Permission Keys, this video is very useful for me.

Very helpful videos.
Thank you @pairmike .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05