Steem Video Tutorials - Signup and Overview

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Confused about the features of Steemit.com?

The Steem Video Tutorials are design to make using Steemit.com easy for everyone.

In the video, I cover:

  • Signup
  • Homepage - Sorting
  • Profile - Blog | Post | Replies | Curation Rewards | Author Rewards
  • Wallet - Steem | Steem Power | Steem Dollar

In a previous tutorial, I cover Permission Keys.


If you enjoyed this article and would like to see more, click here for my summary page!

Sort:  

Very helpful to a new starter, thank you

I'm glad you found this helpful.

I did thank you. I would like to know what the Estimated Account Value is and why it keeps going down?

This value is the estimated amount based on Steem, Steem Power, and Steem Dollar combined. The value keeps dropping because the value of STEEM has been falling recently from 3.80 to 2.05.

You can check the value of STEEM on coinmarketcap.com.

Thank you for that I thought I was doing something wrong

I really appreciate your help !

Just what people been needing. Thanks. Now just need a android wallet for faster purchasing.

Познавательно!

This is going to be very useful for a lot of people. Upvote this man!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 13.7 and reading ease of 36%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87