$1000 steem!!!??? - Contest - .02 upvotes - 113

in #steem6 years ago

I think steem could hit $1,000 in the next few years. Hopefully next year but it could obviously take longer. April was a pretty good month with steem up over 100%! Hopefully it will go up more than 100% in May. SBD has been lower than steem which I think is also a good sign. If steem does end up mooning I don't think SBD will be able to follow and I think it might have to be close to $1.

@frankvvv won yesterdays contest for this comment. @speedvoter didn't seem to work so another bot upvote is on the way.

To enter today's contest upvote this post 100% and post a comment.

Steemnow verified that if I was at 100% my upvotes would be worth a full .02 sbd and actually count solo. Hopefully in another month or 2 I can do .02 upvotes that count with a more reasonable vote power percentage. The .01 is actually just over .05 so at about 86% or higher my solo upvotes should be .02 or above.

Screenshot_20180430-075350.png

Monday 4-30

#king

Sort:  

I have 100% but the worth is $0.00 :(

LOL, now you have a bit more with my upvote :)

Is there a point (in time or a price point) where you would consider selling all/part of it?

It would be a tough sell. I would lean towards no and only sell SBD. If I absolutely had to then I guess I would be forced to sell some steem. SBD though I would cash out. If steem goes high then we get more SBD. I'm hoping for $100 steem by the end of this year. It may not happen but if it does I would probably cash in some SBD.

I really hope it happens my friend 😊

You can help make it happen by converting your steem dollars into steem and powering up. If you don't do that though you might want to at least use them for bots.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mysearchisover.

https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/usd1000-steem-contest-02-upvotes-113
I am sorry, my account have been hacked, due to my stupidity.
Please do not click on third parties website.

I also believe that SBD will never catch up again with Steem. For sure if the first SMTs are released.

Congratulations, your post received 9.69% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mysearchisover! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Nice post ! You got 20.83% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 23.20% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @mysearchisover!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You have been defended with a 11.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @mysearchisover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50