Sort:  

I would probably need a lot of help to make that happen and I think sbd would need to be need to be near $1 perhaps even below $1.

Well I would most certainly be happy with Steem Power at 1K, since I got over 500 of those. But I don't see that happen. Still, I like to be surprised :)

I think a key would be hitting $10 next month although $5 today or tomorrow would be helpful. We'd also have to do some training and work on some user retention as well. I think success could snowball into more success though. It seems to me though that this platform does have the building blocks it needs to take down Facebook, Youtube and maybe some other big websites as well. Plus I think a lot if not most cryptos are vulnerable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50