Friends! Help restore the reputation!

in #steem6 years ago

Dear friends!

Three days ago my account was hacked. I was in the hospital at that time. On my behalf, the scammer sent out comments with false references to the Stim.

Naturally, I was flattered, and my reputation is now 0.

It's upsetting to me. I did a lot to earn a reputation for 41, but now everything has collapsed.
I apologize to everyone who has received spam in my name and ask me to spare me and my blog.
Now I can not use the privileges I used before.

Once again I apologize to everyone who has received spam on my behalf and very much ask me to restore my reputation.

Spam was sent out on my behalf. I ask you to forgive me and remove the flag.

I really want to regain my reputation. I removed all the spam comments.

Once again I apologize to those who have received spam comments from my account and ask to remove the flags in order to regain my reputation

@simplymike, thank you very much for the help!

Sort:  

Hey @mirta
Have you visited the Steemcleaners Discord channel yet?
I’ll go and check who has flagged you and will help you reach out to them after I’ve had breakfast..

hey @mirta

I'm reaching out to the people who flagged you, asking them to remove the flags.
I noticed you missed a comment. The phishing message is still there.
Please edit it as soon as possible.
https://steemit.com/news/@sarasate/stephen-hawking-is-dead#@mirta/re-stephen-hawking-is-dead-800

Also,I've noticed you've deleted a lot of the comments.
Unfortunately, those flags can not be removed anymore. This will have an effect on your reputation... :0(
But I'm trying my best to restore as much as possible

There are a lot more comments you need to edit.
Go to steemworld.org, scroll down to 'account operations' and click '2018-03-14' in the left menu.
There are a lot more comments there that need to be edited. Maybe part of them didn't receive a flag, but you should edit them to protect other people.

Thank you very much for your concern. I felt badly yesterday and today. Now I will edit the comments.

@simplymike, Now I checked everything again. I just can not delete the comment from https://steemit.com/news/@sarasate/stephen-hawking-is-dead##@mirta/re-stephen-hawking-is-dead-800 It seems to me that everything is useless. Spaminator did not remove any flag.

I can't stress it enough: DO NOT DELETE FLAGGED COMMENTS
If you delete them, they can not be unflagged!

Have you tried editing the comment? Because that is what you should do.
Click 'edit' and replace the phishing message with 'comment removed' or something like that.

I'm afraid you'll never get your entire reputation score back because you've deleted a lot of the comments

Печальная история. И что теперь делать?

Я голосую за ваши посты, но толку нет. У спаминатора сила слишком большая, и кажется, это просто бот. На комменты он не отвечает и в ленте активности только флаги.

I'm sorry, didn't know and i think we needa really watch what we do online. :/ I can only recommend you to start over because with a reputation of 0 it's easy for your post to get ignored.

Thank you for your sympathy. I'm thinking of starting a new account.

Keep it at please!

Тяжелая ситуация..

let us build you together. Forget what happened with you. Its past now. Cheer Up you can do it again

Congratulations @mirta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32