Steem$Faucet! get up to 1 (or much more) Steemdollar every Day!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers
Welcome to the 1. Steem$ Faucet!

This is the first STEEMFAUCET !
Its so EASY!

Round 1!
How it works:
make an upvote for this Post!

Thats all!

after 12h you can see how much upvotes and earnings for the Faucet Post!

after the payout every Voter get his Faucet transfered from me to his Wallet!
for my work transfer have a fee from 10%

after this - the next Round starting !

If this Post get 100 Votes and earning is 2.00 SD every Voter get 0.02 SD
If this Post get 100 Votes and earning is 200.00 SD every Voter get 2.00 SD
If this Post get 200 Votes and earning is 2000.00 SD every Voter get 5.00 SD
If this Post get 300 Votes and earning is 8000.00 SD every Voter get 26.66 SD
...
Formula: Earnings/Upvotes =Faucet

Earning2 : you get the curration for your upvote!

You can only win!!!! Start now!

Sort:  

FLAGGED!
Post like this can not help steemit...
Nobody can guarantee that the funds will be not taken away!
Please be careful!

Why you flagged?
You can flagged it if I dont pay!

Why Post like this can not help steemit

It can help new yousers earning a little SD and they can power up!

New users who have not 10,000 § to investing here to Power up can with a little Faucet Powerup!

And some Whales can give a upvote to Power up the new User! They have to much!

It is not something personal... But anybody can do the same and then take the money and run...
Many scammers will appear when something like that begins... The new users already get SP for free when they register and they can begin earning rewards without taking any risk!

after the payout every Voter get his Faucet transfered from me to his Wallet!
for my work transfer have a fee from 10%

LOL

it seems your "earned" SP (half of total post rewards) is not enough!
...but yes it's all about the newbies and fairness, right?...

...but yes it's all about the newbies and fairness, right?...

I see your account you have great earnings for your Post!

New Members upvote you and get nothing or 0.001 Sp for the upvote!
How more upvotes you have hor more earnings you get!
Why you make not your own Faucet?
Give your votes 10% of the earnings back !!
They are happy and will follow you
This is fairness!

And clearly im not a scammer!!!
because the investment is only a upvoting!
Im not ask to send SBT or Stemm to my Acount !

It is a try to make a simple Faucet! for everybody!

This is just very scam my and does not provide value to steem.

We want people to be here for content, not for gambles like this

Right man, they are trying in many ways to get upvotes for nothing, I am new here too, but I totally agree with you!Good to have people like you, and for all new users, are many ways to make money,do not waste your time doing faucet and make him reach with no work from his side. Use your upvotes wisely!

not waste your time doing faucet and make him reach with no work from his side

So what?
I must make my work!!
If the post growing to more as 200 voters remember this is an expierience i have too do something
I must manualy make manual must make the payout to 200 Voters!
this takes time! I dont know what you are earning for 1H in Fiat?
You see my english is very bad because Im an older German Man!
And if i make a Post in german nobody makes upvotes to this post!

My English is bad too man, and I know you have good point of view of how you see things,but there are a lot more activities to make money by really trying to help people not this faucet man.Cheers

I look at your Postings and your English seems not so bad!
Where do you come from and what is your mother-languiche
oh!! sorry i have make a mistake when i write languiche
here is a bot that looking for bad english and make automatic a downvote!
Why we can only posting in english at steemit?
if I post this in german nobody understand it?!

I think you can post it in german too, I saw people posting in Russian and Chinese so I don't know if will be a problem,but how many germans are here that's the real question? Will it​ be worth the work you make for a few of people? I'm from Romania.

If people don't agree with you I think will be better to leave it and start something new,because they will flag you and when people see that will not upvote you.This way you find out what you can or can't do here on steemit. I hope it was helpful.

You are right. I also flagged it!

Thanks but you know that avery flagging or downvoting powers down your voting-Power?

Have paid a Bonusfaucet 0.05 sbt to rules169

And if it gets 400 votes from minnows and the post gets valued at .5 every voter gets .001 SD... and that's more likely what will happen.

Yes this can happens, but with many votes and Replys we can it the active popular or trending categorys!
So we have a chance that a whale goes in!

I really, really doubt the whales will get involved in this.

I think when I be a whale and have over 100,000 SP my faucet Post have in 1h min 100 upvotes!
And earning is big!
I see you are over 1000 SP why you dont upvote. This cost you nothing and you can make a Faucet to all upvoters on this post

Because I've been using my voting power making posts where I give out votes to people... https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/give-me-a-comment-about-yourself-and-i-ll-upvote-it and https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/tell-me-how-you-ended-up-at-steemit-and-get-an-upvote ... it's nothing against what you're trying to do, I'd just rather give votes to people directly to foster more community involvement/engagement.

Because I've been using my voting power making posts where I give out votes to people... https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/give-me-a-comment-about-yourself-and-i-ll-upvote-it and https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/tell-me-how-you-ended-up-at-steemit-and-get-an-upvote ...

If goes in in this upvoting for upvoting post you only lost your upvoting Power!
What can yoy earn?
0.001 SP
Here you can earn 0.001? 0.10? 1,00? SD so make the math if you convert it in SB?

I'm not trying to earn, that's the point. I'm not trying to do a "scratch my back and I'll scratch yours". I'm trying to help other people get more funds so the whole community will be rounded out better in the long run. I put up a post with a video today talking about it a little.

Have paid a Bonusfaucet 0.10 sbt to proctologic

Have paid a Bonusfaucet to joseph.kalu He was the first upvoter

Have paid a Bonusfaucet 0.10 sbt to you!

thank you! i'll be following you from now on!

done, upvoted!

Have paid a Bonusfaucet 0.10 sbt to you!

Thank you so much! You sent me a little coin . Yes, I will work every day ! At least 1 useful post per day ! Vote for your post )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01