Steem$Faucet! get up to 1 (or much more) Steemdollar every Day! Round 2!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers
Welcome to the 1. Steem$ Faucet!

This is the first STEEMFAUCET !
Its so EASY!

Round 2!

Round 1 every upvoter have get a reward up to 0.10 SD ( from my Poket)

Hope Round 2 we all earn more!!

How it works:
make an upvote for this Post!

Thats all!

after 12h you can see how much upvotes and earnings for the Faucet Post!

after the payout every Voter get his Faucet transfered from me to his Wallet!
for my work transfer have a fee from 10%

after this - the next Round starting !

If this Post get 100 Votes and earning is 2.00 SD every Voter get 0.02 SD
If this Post get 100 Votes and earning is 200.00 SD every Voter get 2.00 SD
If this Post get 200 Votes and earning is 2000.00 SD every Voter get 5.00 SD
If this Post get 300 Votes and earning is 8000.00 SD every Voter get 26.66 SD
...
Formula: Earnings/Upvotes =Faucet

Earning2 : you get the curration for your upvote!

You can only win!!!! Start now!

Sort:  

Edit: flag removed.

Hi, I've flagged this post for tag abuse.
This is not an #introduceyourself. Please remove that tag and I'll remove my flag. Thank you.

I have remove the Tag but i see you flag this Post make this reply and upvote yourself and get 0.59 SD!
This is what I meen Members like you with much streempower get money for everything!
New Members get nothing!
Better you upvote the Post and every Voters get 0.02 SD!

Thanks for fixing it. Flag removed.

Send upvoting faucet to guinsanity

Send upvoting faucet to irrigator012

Lets help @miketr. This man has a big heart

OK, I'll bite. Let's see how this works :)

Send a Faucet for your Reply!

it's very good idea!)

Send a Faucet for your Reply!

Thinking of a similar idea as I think things over on my new adventures here.

Why ? tell me your ideas we are all some of the first 50,000 members and it can be that we are 1 ore 10,0000 in a short time! Yes it is a new adventure!

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48