Episode One - Come here, Let's be friends!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Welcome to my post. This is my first article on this social platform, where I will tell you about me, my purpose here and how I see Steemit. A friend recently told me about STEEM and I think it’s such a cool idea because I would like to make friends from different part of the world and to do things make me happy now, So I think writing (even when I know I’m not the best) makes me sprout something special when doing it because I can express myself and I feel listened to also. So, I decided to join and help grow the STEEM community! Here we go…

)

Let me introduce myself, my name is Michell, I’m 21 years old. I was born in Valencia, Venezuela specific in South America, where I live now. I’ve always been interested about how the world works. For that, I decided studied Economy because I thought it was the best option to understand it clearly. I chose it even when many people criticized me about because that in my country this career is seen like “things of men” with which I do not agree because women have shown that there are no limits for us. I’m passionate about history, geography and sciences. So, I’m planning write about different topics in relation with all about that. But you can also find here topics about experiences I have spent in my life.

ggggggggggggg.jpg

Even when I love to study, Im not going to be able to finish my studies at the moment (but i hope to do it later). im going to leave not just my studies, also my family and all the things I have here in my country to move to another place. Due to the enormous economic, social and political crisis my country is going through and the dictatorship that being implanted now. This country that i love and where i have the most beutiful memories of my childood has become the worse place to live and where many people everyday die because of the problems we face. So I will start all over again in another country where I hope to find the most important thing: the liberty, peace and stability that I want to develop myself in all aspects of life, stability that my country can’t give me now and where every day it’s harder to live...Maleta.jpg
https://www.google.co.ve/search?safe=active&q=persona+con+maleta&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSlQEJ2xFM4NTGfyMaiQELEKjU2AQaAggVDAsQsIynCBpiCmAIAxIomwHSBdEFhhKLAYMBhw2CAZoB2gXwJ-4n8TXvJ6U2rjblNpA-8jbjNhowaRmdLMjtFDwdop-yziysX8qaGsC9LQvQYOsDQ1SYh5cd3lEyjmnp4KZVaR-wrAyLIAQMCxCOrv4IGgoKCAgBEgTUne2UDA&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi0kbGvr-vZAhUjWN8KHcHGBH0Qwg4IIygA#imgrc=aW30-6TPheW9vM:

Months ago, I had the opportunity to representmy country with much pride in a university contest, event to promote peace and education in the world, where selects a representative to carry the message to others. It was an amazing experience even when I didn’t win the title, but I gained a lot of learning that made me to grow and to see the life and the world in a different way. Learnings that will be with me in my entire life.I hope to become an ambassador, to spread and to help to live in a world more tolerant, where each individual to respect the life and the freedom the others, a world where we don’t have to resort to violence just for not accepting our differences. Regardless of beliefs, of race, creed, sexuality, nationality, culture or customs every person have the right to live in peace its life, and for that I am interested in the development of a new generation because I want to live surrounded by poets, writers, businessmen, musicians, doctors, architects, engineers, publicists, athletes, and actors. I don’t want to live surround by intolerant, racist, corrupt, depressed and resentful. I want to do people to up and to avoid situations like the one my country is going through now, and also in other countries, where many people is suffering to due to intolerance of others.

14.jpg

I think this platform is the future and what attracted me most of this, it is the decisive decentralization of the platform where the quality articles are rewarded by the community without the possibility of censorship and it gives people power to freedom express. Different to others social media that they eliminate your content if they do not agree with your thinking. To be honest Steem seems to me as one of really projects who has a solution to everyday problems. To countries like mine where the unemployment rate is very high and where the salary is about 2$ dollars per month result a great to help many people. So thanks steemit for the cryptocurrency revolution and the decentralization that brings power back to the people. Together we are changing our lives for the better, meeting people from all over the world, expressing our concerns and good content, while we feel gratified for it.

https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=steemit&safe=active&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwix0NTArOvZAhWQm1kKHXRrCVsQ_AUICigB&biw=1088&bih=490#imgrc=Eyj-ALUjo2L6aM:

DSCF1259.JPG

I would like you all guys, who are reading me now, stay with me in this new stage of my life. I will provide you exclusive access of my journey to another country where i will be alone, with other culture, language but where the desire to develop myself is above all. I’m looking forward to our cooperation and mutual support. Hope you have to enjoyed. Feel free to add any comment below. Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thanks for studying economics.

Ohh, It is the best career for me that has made me mature and see things from another perspective. In the daily life of all of us, the economy plays a leading role, which impacts our relationships and helps us to understand the world in which we live. The decision-making is based on it, the day to day of the world is thanks to the economy. I sincerely hope to finish my studies one day but maybe in another country and contribute to science...

Awesome. Keep up the good work. History is wonderful.

Welcome Michell,

Impressive first post, you seem to be very ambitious cought up in a country that holds you back from exploring yourself!

Unfortunately we see the miseries in Venezuela on TV all the time, i have a friend that moved to Chile also, telling me how bad the situation is!

I wish you all the freedom steemit offers you, it doesnt matter where you are in this world, on steemit you decide what you will do and no dictator does interfears with that!

Wish you all the best here on steemit and i hope you will follow me also, i write mainly about traveling, but will also post about concerts, music and arts!

Have a great day,

@luckyme03200

Hello, ohh thanks for you welcome and words i really appreciate it...

yes, its really a pitty how this dictatuship destroyed my country and the dignity of every Venezolan just to maintain power and a failed system..
and you are right!! thats the reason i love Steemit for the freedom that gives us to express ourselves and be heard by a large community. wish you the best for you too.

Have a great and productive day!!

Thank you for your reply Michell, appreciate the follow and upvote on my latest post also!

Looking forward to your next blog!

Your welcome! Your Post are very interesting. I will take the time to read them all. thanks to you too. :D

You watch television? That was from long ago.

Very nice post michellm3


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about Flying in The Sky [Animal Photography] 


You can find the article here Flying in The Sky [Animal Photography]

I will follow you!

Ohh THANKS!! im really appreciative @Bishal3690
I will continue posting constantly.
i will follow you too
have a nice day!

Great, thanks!! :D

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hello Stew! Thank you so much for you help. Pleasure meeting you too.


Welcome to Steemit @michellm3!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello!! tranks for your welcome. I wish you much success for you

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Hello Oatmeal! Nice to meet you!! Oh thank you

Have a lovely work. You have lovely eyes. Welcome.

you think? You are going to make me blush haha !!
Thanks friend :D

And you seem quite talented and tall, yeah?

haha yes, im tall :D

Ich bin neu auf Steemit :) Ich werde dir folgen und dich Upvoten.

Hallo, vielen Dank! Ich werde dir auch folgen :D

Michell, nice to meet you! And thank you for leaving a comment on my recent post. :-) Like you, I'm planning to go to another country from all the familiar world. And GIRLS CAN DO ANYTHING! :-) Let's keep in touch here in Steemit. Welcome!!!

Ohhh, thanks dear for come here!! :D
I can not be more in agreement with you there are no limits for women and we have shown that.
i hope you enjoyed your journey and can create the best content!!
I'll be there to accompany you :D

Wow! Hi michell, you have a very nice outlook in life. I'll look forward to your posts! I'm new to steemit too, welcome to the both of us. Keep in touch!

OHHH thanks to come here, Hanna!!! really appreciative. i will effort to create a better content possible to you. Hope you can enjoy it.
let's stay in touch.. and Welcome again dear! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63