Dear Steemit Community: Re-Introduction so Please Give me a 2nd Chance to make a Great 1st ImpressionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ddsdsgesht.jpeg
follow me!

I just wanted to re-introduce myself to the Steemit community, I'm Stewsak, Stew being my first name is Steward. My first introduction, I was super new, about 3 weeks ago and didn't know a thing. I pretty much wrote 4 sentences and only 2 people saw it so I hope this time, I can meet a lot more awesome people.

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, moved to Thailand about 15 years ago, give or take. I've been a professional in the entertainment industry for the past 20 years but my passion is teaching. My fondest memories of my mid 20's was being a high school teacher for 3 years and molding the minds of our youth to be positive assets to society. I left because I realize education was a big business then and I hope one day in the near future we can use blockchain technology to help each other build schools, hospitals and temples.

I have a humongous family (and love it this way).... my wife and I have 2 daughters, I have 2 grand-kids, a nephew and a niece that lives with us, my cousin in-law, and 2 brother in-laws under one big happy roof. I haven't even mention my 5 dogs and 4 cats. There's never a dull moment in my home.

Attachment-1sadasdasdasdadada.jpeg

follow me!

I've been a monk under my mentor sak yant master Luang Phi Ya of Lampang so I like to think I'm at least expert level at both meditation & astral projection. I'm also a disciple of the late great Luang Phor Koon in who I owe my astral projection abilities to. From Luang Phor Koon, I also have a gold scroll inserted under the skin of my Adam's apple part of the throat and also another gold scroll under the skin, under the bicep of my right arm.

Attachment-1ssdsdadad.jpeg
follow me!
I get to travel often from now being in the resort and tourism business so I hope to keep that up, the traveling I mean. I believe in martial arts for a number of reason in which I'll end up blogging about. Muay Thai for positive reasons even for children. I believe in reasons like discipline, respect and knowledge of escaping harm for children & adults of all ages.

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my re-introduction. I look forward to meeting all of you in the Steemit community. May the stars always shine your way and please give my love to your tribe. May the ye kind universe rearrange the stars so that you all give me a 2nd chance to make a great first impression.

follow me!

Sort:  

wellcome to steemit.
you good blog and verry good post.wish your goodluck.

Thanks a million for stopping by :)
follow me!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Many thanks for the tips!
follow me!

Thanks for sharing Stew. Look forward to hearing more from your posts. I am also interested in martial arts and meditation and qigong.

Dude, its an amazing life. And Im proud to hear of your successes! ONELOVE!!!

@stewsak,

I really enjoyed reading your introduction, and learning more about you.

I, too, believe that learning martial arts is great for children, for many and varied reasons.

So...can you tell us about that tiger?

That's my tiger buddy, we grew up together! LOL... Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65