Cryptocurrency is hot, if you don't know to handle it may burn you..

in #steem7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

hot.gif

Who read my posts ,
he know that 10 days ago I said will be good option to buy btc around 1850..
I BGT at 1900..

One week ago when steem was 0.80 and btc around 2000..
I wrote :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/steem-trend-contribution-curation-and-promotion-by-all-users-is-needed

( If you really believe in Steemit, you need to do your bit..
We need to all look to the long term aim,
and as long as we keep moving towards it,
the price of Steem will take care of itself.
Contribution, Curation and Promotion by all users is needed..)

Yesterday I wrote :
https://steemit.com/meme/@lordoftruth/trend-is-up

( I will continue to suggest the Bullish Trend for Bitcoin & Steem.. )

So What next :
The Trend is up but...
It is important to be careful , due to the chances of witnessing mixed trading and high volatility and attempts to start some bearish correction for the strong rally !!

cryptocurrency is hot, if you don't know to handle it may burn you..

What you think !!

Source : Giphy.com

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

149978458591780.png

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Cool Post!!

Hello friend, great post, I congratulate you :-) @lordoftruth

I'm reading and I'm definitely with you. I was buying Bitcoin down below $,2000 and I hope a few more of the regulars around here got the bargain too! :)

really enjoyed this post,nice job :)

it burning hot in December !!

hahah very hot.

crypto is hot as hell

I like this: a bit like a weather presenter hedging their bets slightly:
"I think it's very likely we get a great sunny day - but there's always a chance of a thunderstorm!" haha 😉

Hhaha
I like your Comment
Thanks for great comment and support

hahahh


This post got a 19.20 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45