“I’m Not Gonna Post Because I Can’t Make Any Money” 💩

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Then please do us a favor and never post again.



41A9A2E6-84A6-46CC-8778-144A87AA7559.png

too much?

I think this attitude is crap, and quite frankly the fact that it’s coming from accounts that have pulled every cent they have every made back out of the platform while demanding the whales owe them something is not surprising.

Those that care and are here for the long run will continue to contribute (as we have already seen). I’m actually excited to see the trending page in the next few days, I hear after HF18 we had the best trending page in recent history. Maybe it’s time to support the users who are here for more than just the money?

rant over

Yes, I’m taking the opportunity to do my first real shit post and not even feel bad about it.

P.s.. don’t upvote this

#Steem-on

Much Love,

Justine

Sort:  

Your rants are pretty short though... <3 cute.

LOL, ya they managed to bait a shitpost out of me too yesterday. Oh well, it's better to be upfront and honest than repress that shit imo. Repressing it just leads to fake friendships anyway. Everyone is free to feel whatever way they want to feel about whatever they're feeling it about.

Yes true lol.. might as well throw it on the blockchain for all to see before taking a hike in nature. I can delete this right? 😂.. no? Oh! But with new updates I can edit later to be something positive and encouraging ❤️

That meme is brilliant 🙌🏼 Thanks for the love!

I posted the other day but noone liked my trolling I guess.

:(

What are you talking about? Your memes are famous! 😜

awwww thank you very much. Hopefully the mana fairy droped off enough so I can upvote you
oops. wrong account. lol

This just may make the new trending page. Everyone needs a few shit post and some rants or they will burn out. Those that never shitpost or rant are just here for the money, opinions matter more when they don't go with the flow of the money grabbers.

Apparently, my shitpost from yesterday is one of the best posts ever seen on Steem. Go figure.

How would you call that a friggin shitpost?! It cracked me up.

Well it was brilliant.. I hope they play it at steemfest with popcorn as light entertainment

My sweet Justine. This is easily the least shittiest post I have ever seen on the whole blockchain. Love you so much!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

You’re are much too kind 😘 .. I almost went full Bernie and didn’t even include a photo, just could bring myself to do it. Love you ❤️❤️❤️

Amen sister! At least we know where they stand. Money grubbing pricks.
...
...
...
Wait has it been 15 minutes since your post,
Only 5...better wait.
Nah, screw that noise too.
Have a great day!

Oh that 15min rule gets me every time. Haha thanks! I couldn’t help but rant .. 😬

Its going to be funny when you get more money on this post than your others. But, not funny ha ha. Like funny sad.

It's interesting isn't it..... although don't forget if you've got <200 SP you'll be struggling to post anything atm! Whixh will knock a lot of people out of the game for a while.

Surely you must have realised before HF20 that most of the communities on here are really just self-interested upvote circles, with a few genuine altruists here and there?!? Maybe 20% different from actual upvote circles?

Even if they present as something else.

Also nothing posted on here is that significant that it can't wait a few days!

Anyway, the only people I really want to hear from atm are steeminc to explain wtfz going on!

@therealwolfe must be loving this #truthout.

Posted using Partiko Android

minus the 'e' to summon the Wolf!

Oh damn, thanks!

Moment's passed now though.

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it is not about the money but I can't communicate or upvote it is frustrating not to e able to leave comments on my friends posts it makes me grumpy and sulky ...

100% and I think we can all understand and relate to that to a point. It’s not only the small accounts suffering after all. I think most, like yourself, feel frustrated because you can’t engage like you want and well, you totally have the right to be frustrated. I have found those shouting their complaints the loudest are not concerned about that though, rather.. the lack of $ and just ultimately looking for someone to blame/demand something from. THAT attitude is the only thing I am referring to here. Just to be clear ❤️

Ha! It's funny, really – I drafted a post last night and didn't even once consider the fact that people wouldn't really be able to upvote it. That's not why I post.

I find it rather amusing that people are prone to complaint on a platform that costs them nothing while rewarding them far better than any other social media conglomerate. Entitlement's a bitch.

I agree – I suspect the trending page will be far more interesting over the next few days. Maybe my .90 STU post will even make an appearance there! LOL!

I agree completely ❤️.. entitlement at its finest. How dare anyone have to pay for anything after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48