You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I’m Not Gonna Post Because I Can’t Make Any Money” 💩

in #steem6 years ago

Ha! It's funny, really – I drafted a post last night and didn't even once consider the fact that people wouldn't really be able to upvote it. That's not why I post.

I find it rather amusing that people are prone to complaint on a platform that costs them nothing while rewarding them far better than any other social media conglomerate. Entitlement's a bitch.

I agree – I suspect the trending page will be far more interesting over the next few days. Maybe my .90 STU post will even make an appearance there! LOL!

Sort:  

I agree completely ❤️.. entitlement at its finest. How dare anyone have to pay for anything after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46