You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I’m Not Gonna Post Because I Can’t Make Any Money” 💩

in #steem6 years ago

For me it is not about the money but I can't communicate or upvote it is frustrating not to e able to leave comments on my friends posts it makes me grumpy and sulky ...

Sort:  

100% and I think we can all understand and relate to that to a point. It’s not only the small accounts suffering after all. I think most, like yourself, feel frustrated because you can’t engage like you want and well, you totally have the right to be frustrated. I have found those shouting their complaints the loudest are not concerned about that though, rather.. the lack of $ and just ultimately looking for someone to blame/demand something from. THAT attitude is the only thing I am referring to here. Just to be clear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46