Comedy Open Mic Round #32 - Hard Fork Fuhrer.

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

Click on the link to watch this on the external site (sorry, cant embed it)

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 00.55.53.png

https://www.captiongenerator.com/1113072/HF20-Failure


witnesssm.jpg

Please vote for me as one of your witness choices if you appreciate what I do for the STEEM blockchain. We all have 30 votes to cast and this determines who has the responsibility to keep this blockchain going.

You can vote for me here

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=markangeltrueman&approve=1

Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and enter my name and vote

wit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi markangeltrueman,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Hi markangeltrueman,

Thank your post in the #comedyopenmic tag.
Please note that this isn't a generic tag but rather it's a tag for our contest
If you'd like to participate you can click here to read the contest rules.

I would like to draw your attention to the rule asking contestants to include "Comedy Open Mic Round #" in the title.
We are currently on round 32

Please update your title and we will pass your entry along to the judges for judgement*.

*Judges that pass judgement only judge as far as judgement is concerned.

Oh Jesus 😂

I laughed so hard! <3

Oh. My. Gawd. This is hands down the best thing I have seen on Steemit so far. Oh my gosh I’m still laughing.. how do I do the @everyone tag on the platform?? Because we all need this laugh today. Oh Mark, you’re a bloody genius! This is brilliant 😂😂😂

Glad you like it, we all need a good laugh at the moment, you are right :)

great job. I have been laughing the whole time. everyone needs to lighten up but instead they are walking around like

that is awesome. i love it

Hahahaha. I hope I have enough mana to post this after my 29% vote. lol

I missed this, but holy crap this was brilliant. Excellent job. Very funny.

Hahahahahha this is hilarious!!!! I laughed until the end :-)

please dont start a world war over Mana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93