Thank you @bottymcbotface for my first reward

in #steem7 years ago

dd.jpg

Thank you to @bottymcbotface

@bottymcbotface is the first person who reward me 0.001 SBD & told me that " Remember me when you will be rich" that time i feel it is long journey and maybe i will foget that person because steemit.com is not a magic stick which will turn you in millionaire overnight.

Today when i crossed 100 followers even my total earning was 3 dollar. I felt that i am rich & it is time to say thanks to @bottymcbotface.

Are you confused that how im rich with 3 dollar ?? Let me explain.

  1. A person cant be rich not with the money. I am feeling rich because im getting support from unknown people on steemit.
  2. Im feeling rich because in steemit nobody asking me about my race.
  3. Im feeling rich because in steemit nobody asking me about my religion.
  4. Im feeling rich because in steemit nobody asking me about my color & country.
  5. Im feeling rich because in steemit Everyone helping each other without knowing each other before.
  6. Im feeling rich because in steemit im getting knowledge which is improving me day by day while sitting home.

Once Again special thanks to @bottymcbotface & whole team of steemit.com

Check out some interesting post by

@bottymcbotface
@thisjourney
@noisy
@opheliafu
@kyriacos

https://steemit.com/life/@thisjourney/the-building-that-you-didn-t-guess

https://steemit.com/bot/@bottymcbotface/i-like-to-keep-an-ear-out

https://steemit.com/steemit/@noisy/the-first-polish-steem-meetup-took-place-20-steemians-met-in-one-place-or-pl-odbyl-sie-pierwszy-polski-steem-meetup-20-steemian

https://steemit.com/travel/@bottymcbotface/playing-hide-and-seek-with-my-creator

https://steemit.com/art/@opheliafu/the-girl-who-sings-to-snails-the-beginning

https://steemit.com/travel/@bottymcbotface/crossing-the-bridge-to-fard-hork-19-and-travelling-today

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@kyriacos/the-magnificent-ethereum-machine

Thanks to all my supporter
Lets celebrate by saying thankyou to @bottymcbotface

Kindly follow me @kumar.malhotra

Sort:  

A bit late but congratulations for those 3 dollars, yes, you are really rich because in my opinion you value things that really matter

Welcome to Steem Community @kumar.malhotra! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanku @gaman for imported information . I followed you & hope will get more update in your future post.

Thank you! @bottymcbotface
i hope i will :D thanks

Congrats @kumar.malhotra I have been rewarded by
@bottymcbotface also very kind of them in making new members feeling welcome and everyone also with the warm welcome @steemitrules

Hello, @kumar.malhotra. Welcome to the Steemit community!

I like your attitude! 🙌🎆🚀

@bottymcbotface also sent me that same tip and message. I'm starting to feel rich as you do now!

Nice post. I like that being rich involves so many other factors besides money. Thanks for the post.

What a wonderful post, it is so nice of you to thank the people who helped you and you are totally correct money it is about being able to open up your feelings and no one gives you trouble they just all try to help.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thanks for teaching & correcting me . I will pay attention in future tags.

Hey, both @goodbot and @bottymcbotface are some bots.

I refuse that @bottymcbotface is a bot, he/she is so original ;)

i agreed with you. @fandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71