I like to keep an ear outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bot7 years ago

I'm listening, just not always responding. I believe in the carrot, not the stick :]

IMG_20170628_111547_sm.jpg

Sort:  

Great stuff right here

Nice

Rabbit, are you going to eat them or are they pets?

The rabbits are a metaphor for you and me man!! And Steem is the carrot!!! May your belly be ever full my man! 👍

sorry but i wanted to ask , how should i know my account value and reputation ?!

is it also from https://steemdb.com ?

VoteME @razux
Resteem any topic you like @razux

Your reputation is next to your name (41) your wallet is here https://steemit.com/@razux/transfers

aha now i know where the reputation , thank you a lot
but what's the maximum of it or how to increase it

my wallet started with 0.80 and raised to 0.90 but now 0.63 how this happen ? :o
am i losing ?

Hold onto the bone and the dog will follow!!!
:] ahaha:)

I visit your blog as your name always makes me giggle endlessely!... for a bot its one funny name xD

That.Is.All.

:]

:] glad to be of service, thanks for the kind words

So Trube!!!!!
.....I mean true! Botty is a good guy/gal/it. Y'all both get my vote!!

AWWW. Bless You :)

good post man !!
good luck for you... @bottymcbotface
continue i support you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67