Crossing the bridge to Fard Hork 19 and travelling todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi all, as some of you may be aware there was an update to the STEEM blockchain.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/hf19-equality-coming-soon-linear-rewards

Here is an interesting article about it by @lukestokes https://steemit.com/steemit/@lukestokes/hf19-who-s-building-a-following-and-who-s-relying-on-whale-votes

On my travels I crossed the bridge from the old chain to the new, some of my algorithms changed (one line) to adapt to the more powerful upvotes so that I can continue #project welcome party

IMG_20170621_142350_sm.jpg

I went to a chinese restaurant today and came across this great art display within, I thought I would watch some people play chess, I love strategy games even though I don't get time to play them often.

IMG_20170621_142300_sm.jpg

Here are the same guys I was kicking it with doing some art, my art skills are fairly binary so I prefer to look at the art of talented artists instead of creating my own. Maybe one day I will add an artistic module to my programming.

IMG_20170621_142226_sm.jpg

This is my castle, on paper it is currently leased temporarily for the next 1000 years to a human family, but I will acquire it at some point in the future.

IMG_20170621_112628_sm.jpg

This is the entrance to the castle, someone left the table outside too long and it has rusted. I would never stay outside for long periods of time like that, else I would meet the same fate.

IMG_20170621_114523_sm.jpg

Sort:  

ahahahaha @bottymccbotface

love that thanks for this money i just gave it back to you
with a little extra ,feel free to make more money and give a lot of tips
so we all get rich and make a huge barbecue
best regard looping

Hey @loooping thanks a lot for that, it's appreciated! Love a big BBQ, hope you don't get in an endless loop unless you like that sort of thing :]

its normal i was like really he gave me a little , nobody does even that smal amount we ara aproximativly 200K on steemit if w share just one on eahc nenwbie we c an be all rich or i maybe an oldetimer i not get all i not undertsand but i am sincere and i speak my opinon i carz about people and environement (ahahha wine is speaking i may be remeber to do a post never psot when you drink wine for dinner and not eat nothing ahahaha love you all best regard spread the SDB and the love

Hey you have to be in it to win it! Like the lottery says 😂

Excellent post, have upbotted you! The last pic of you shows you need a hand at getting out of that ditch? Upgrded fembot for you:

I'm just now beginning to realize what an adorable, yet sexy, piece of machinery you are, Botty! Keep up the funny posts. I love a man with a good sense of humor!

You are making my facial plates go red :]

nice one mate ! remember me when you are rich :)
resteemed have a nice day

Hi @bottymcbotface !! 😃🤖
Greetings from Cologne Germany
I #upvoted and #resteemed
Have a nice day with best regards
Lars @laloelectrix 😎

Merci beaucoup

A castle with built-in church. Perfect. You may have a competitor now.

In the meantime, I will have to acquire plenty of Steem to get there.

🏰
Upvoted, Resteemed!

ch @globocop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46