๐Ÿ’ธThe $70,000.00 Truck Of The Year To Buy When Steem Skyrockets! & What else $70,000.00 Can Buy You!๐Ÿ’ธ

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸšฆDREAM BIG! There's no denying this year's 2018 Motor Trend Truck of the year is fabulous and the envy of many! The Ford F150 Lariat Pick Up Truck with a price tag of $69,990.00 Canadian.( PLUS Tax, $425.00 a month with excellent credit lol!) Is undoubtedly fully loaded with all the extras. A gorgeous truck I would love to own and park in my driveway on my country property, once Steem skyrockets and we are all rich OR I win the Lotto Lol, Its a dream that I hope someday comes true! ๐Ÿ’ญ

P.S: You will see below, this truck cost as much as my Country Property! Crazy Expensive!
20180520_051109.jpg

๐Ÿ“ฑI took these photos of this AWESOME Truck last night on my Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone, which was parked outside of the Brick where I was doing security to share with my fellow steemians. Heres A Link To That Post where I was blogging live! :
https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/come-on-patrol-with-me-watching-a-tent-live-from-the-graveyard-shift

20180520_051341.jpg

20180520_051047.jpg

20180520_051541.jpg

20180520_051207.jpg


๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ญ Come On Steem and Steemit, Help Make My Dreams Come True, I Really Need A New Vehicle! I happen to drive a 18 year old 2000 Pontiac Grand Am which at this point always needs something done to it. I have never been fortunate enough to own a new truck or car, I could never afford to make the monthly payments never mind buying one out right Lol!
๐Ÿ’ธMy Car, I Just had to put in a new fuel pump and filter, bye bye Steem!๐Ÿ’ธ
20180312_173950.jpg


๐Ÿ’ธ $70,000.00 Is A Lot of money to drop on a vehicle for most of us! So lets have some fun and see what 70,000.00 Dollars can buy you here in Canada! Feel free to comment on what you can buy for this amount in your country, im sure in some places you can actually buy a house Lol!

๐Ÿ’ธ Here is a link on 5 Things You Can Buy For 70,000.00 Dollars :
https://www.nbcnews.com/tech/gadgets/5-things-you-can-buy-price-lgs-70-000-105-n4801

๐Ÿ“บ (#1) How about a 105 inch LG Curved TV ! Only 69,999.99!

๐ŸŸ (#2) "A 507-pound bluefin tuna from Tokyo's Tsukiji market."

oceana.org

๐Ÿš˜ (#3) "A shiny new Tesla Model S electric car."

geek.com

๐Ÿš€ (#4) "A shuttlecraft prop from the original "Star Trek" series."
Link to Article: http://www.neatorama.com/2012/07/04/star-trek-shuttlecraft-prop-sells-at-auction-for-70000/


neatorama.com

๐Ÿด (#5) "Seven-hundred vibrating HAPIforks, to help you know when to stop eating caviar."
What They Are Link : https://www.hapi.com/product/hapifork

HAPPI.com

๐Ÿ’ธ We were actually able to purchase our 1.5 acre Property in the country for 50,000.00 dollars on payments! Which also will be about $70,000.00 Dollars after we put in the septic and power. We are halfway there and I plan on moving there in September and live in a trailer with an addition until we finish the small house. So you really can buy a house for the price of a car or truck!
Here It Is!One hour drive from Kelowna, up in the mountains near Beaverdell B.C. Canada!
photo_1515314586721.jpg

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ญ Thanks for stopping by everyone and all your support, its much appreciated! May all Your Dreams Come True!

โญ•APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs ! โญ•


โญ• Heres my personal referal link if your interested , the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor , where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos , Or liking others photos , its going to be great :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

preview (1).jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

We Can Always Dream! โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ญ

Wow... Good dream ma'am, the half of the price $35k will simply enroll me in a soccer school in europe for a year, and the other half will buy me a three bedroom flat, and a 10 acres farm in Nigeria. I wish I could see this, I'm great! Lol..

Excellent post Ma. And, have you seen my full introduction? Please check my blog, you will know more about me there.

https://busy.org/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m#comments

Wow that's awesome , you can really do a lot with what the cost of 1 truck is!! thanks for sharing, I dont usually check out post links that are dropped because they are spammy, but i will this time only because its your intro and I loved your comment! thanks!๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you ma, my pleasure...

Your welcome!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I read your intro over in pieces as its quite long for me right now i am very busy , your post is in "busy" and never go to that site yet so I could not upvote it there, instead I upvoted your comment here! But ai would like to welcome you to Steemit and wish you all the best ! Good luck and never stop steeming on!! The future is going to be awesome!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you ma, feel free to check this,whenever you are Less busy, i think it might be an inspiration for other steemians out there.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m

The car is really awesome. I wish you will win it

I wish they were selling tickets for it !! it would be awesome to win I love it!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

If I will be a big steemian I will buy a car like it. It is my dream.

Hahaha Like a Whale!! You and me both my friend!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

I would buy a flat, rent it out and use the rent to buy a car - but not this truck ;)

Hahaha good idea!! in the country i need a truck!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Tesla is a good option from my point of view. I too wanted to buy some stuffs but its not that easy. But still working and hope that all ma dreams come true one day.... Both of our situation is alike. As it will not help much but still Upped and resteemed...

Thanks! its mostly the fact that it costs that much to buy a new truck lol! the same amount I paid on my property, its crazy really to pay so much for a vehicleI never would do it unless I won it !! hahaha!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Ya absulutely right.

the price is fantastic, someday I will probably have that like this car @karenmckersie

Haha the only way I will is if steem skyrockets or I win the lotto !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ™

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Tremenda Camioneta hermano, Felicidades

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Wow I love that ride. Just a little bit of time your dream will come through.

Hahaha ! I will keep dreaming!๐Ÿ˜ด

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75