๐Ÿ‘ฎ Come On Patrol With Me : Watching A Tent LIVE From The Graveyard Shift... ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒPOSTING LIVE FROM THE GRAVEYARD SHIFT! Come On Security Patrol With Me ! Another year has flown by blogging on Steemit since the last time I did a post from this site! It's the Bricks yearly tent sale that we always get called in for. The photos you will see of the Big Tent is actually full of discounted furniture, mostly sofas and beds that require a guard to watch overnight for the 2 weeks that this sale is on.

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ“ฒ All Photos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿƒ

20180520_022154.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ This is actually the final weekend it is on, and the one shift I got called to work for extra overtime on this Victoria Day Long Weekend, so of course I said yes to 12.5 Hrs of sitting in my car from 9 pm until 930 am, watching a tent, and thankfully I have free internet I am picking up, so I can blog on Steemit all night, Woot Woot ! Thanks everyone for keeping me company and helping the time go by!

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒLETS GO ON PATROL! You will see the lonely life Of a Security Guard on the Graveyard shift! A very quiet and desolate parking lot at the strip mall... ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

20180520_015050.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ The Mr.Lube Is new ! It was under construction when I was here last year!๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

20180520_015050.jpg

20180520_015133.jpg

20180520_015216.jpg

20180520_014949.jpg

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฎ My car where I am blogging on Steemit from right now!!๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ

20180520_015123.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒHere Is Whats Inside The Tent! ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

20180520_022441.jpg

20180520_022454.jpg

20180520_022549.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ That's it folks We are now back at my car where I am preparing this post, you can see my first photo on my Steemit Chromebook that I bought with Steem last summer! Thank's everyone for coming on Security Patrol with me, your support is much appreciated!
20180520_030120.jpg


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ’• A FEW OF MY MOST RECENT POSTS ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ˜‹ (1) Check Out My Awesome Food Boasting #foodboasting Photo Contest!๐Ÿ˜‹

https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-contest-2-win-sd-plus-last-weeks-winners-announced

๐Ÿ” (2) MELTY MONTEREY JACK BURGERS & CRINKLE FRIES @momskitchen !๐Ÿ”
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/melty-monterey-jack-burgers-and-crinkle-fries

๐Ÿ“ท (3) B&W PHOTO CONTEST ENTRY / YESTERYEAR! ๐Ÿ“ท
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@karenmckersie/b-and-w-photo-contest-yesteryear-60-year-old-family-photo

๐Ÿ˜‚ PLUS CHECK OUT MY BLOG @karenmckersie FOR SOME FUNNY MEMES ON DMANIA!


โญ• APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs ! โญ•


โญ• Heres my personal referal link if your interested , the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor , where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos , Or liking others photos , its going to be great :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md


preview (1).jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

Working the graveyard shift blogging on Steemit! Oh Yeah! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Take care, @karenmckersie! ๐Ÿ˜Š Glad you can find company in Steemit while on graveyard shift. It tends to be quite lonely ya know. I hope you got some good music too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Its nice at this site tonight , usually im at dirty construction sites all night lately with no internet, so I really enjoy the change and is the only reason I worked the extra shift on this long weekend , im off for 2 days after this. I also have movies to watch and videos on steemit ! Thanks for your kind reply @michelleast !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

That's great to know, @karenmckersie! If only all shifts were this cool. ๐Ÿ˜Anyway, take care and cheers!

You are so right, I wish!๐Ÿ˜‚

It is really a very lonely place at night. You are a brave police, it is a difficult job for a woman. Wonderful your achievements in steemet. Greetings from Venezuela.

Awe, thanks for your kind reply all the way from Venezuela!๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

you're so cute..

Aee haha your too kind!๐Ÿ˜‰

Yeah pretty cool..

Thanks for coming on patrol with me!๐Ÿ˜€

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You got a 6.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Sooo coool!!

Thank you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ

always GREAT!! my friend, and thanks.

You are very welcome!๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45