You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸The $70,000.00 Truck Of The Year To Buy When Steem Skyrockets! & What else $70,000.00 Can Buy You!💸

in #steem6 years ago

Wow... Good dream ma'am, the half of the price $35k will simply enroll me in a soccer school in europe for a year, and the other half will buy me a three bedroom flat, and a 10 acres farm in Nigeria. I wish I could see this, I'm great! Lol..

Excellent post Ma. And, have you seen my full introduction? Please check my blog, you will know more about me there.

https://busy.org/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m#comments

Sort:  

Wow that's awesome , you can really do a lot with what the cost of 1 truck is!! thanks for sharing, I dont usually check out post links that are dropped because they are spammy, but i will this time only because its your intro and I loved your comment! thanks!😀

Thank you ma, my pleasure...

Your welcome!💕✌👍

I read your intro over in pieces as its quite long for me right now i am very busy , your post is in "busy" and never go to that site yet so I could not upvote it there, instead I upvoted your comment here! But ai would like to welcome you to Steemit and wish you all the best ! Good luck and never stop steeming on!! The future is going to be awesome!!😀👍👍👍✌💕

Thank you ma, feel free to check this,whenever you are Less busy, i think it might be an inspiration for other steemians out there.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46