Steen Dólar A clouds exceeded U$s 2.05

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Today there was great news for our beloved currency Steen Dollar The morning began with a great growth, with the running of the hours it was fluctuating ascendingly, as we can see in the image.



For a long time it has stabilized below US $ 1.00, now it is trading in bittrex US $ 2.05 more than 100% growth.

What opinion do you have?

  • It will go back down and stabilize at less than $ 1.00
  • The trend is bullish and will reach $ 3.00 to continue climbing.


Tell us your predictions.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

I can’t believe in a matter of minutes it reached all the way to $2.31 all time high

let's hope it does not stop going up and follow it steem
thank you very much for this pleasant visit dear friend @journeyoflife

what a joy to hear this news ....Go High precious steem

these are the news that I like to communicate
thank you very much dear friend @ odsam2 for this pleasant visit

update about steemit and steem doller is touched direct heart, thanks for sharing this update.

these are great news dear friend @hassanjony
happy for your nice company

welcome bro, with you

good work @jlufer
resteem

I appreciate the support you give my work dear friend @hassanbenali
I wish you a wonderful day

Steemit to the Moon! Excellent post my dear friend @jlufer! Congratulations!!🌌🌌

I am happy with these results dear friend @maruharraca
thank you very much for the company in my work
I wish you a happy evening

Post of the day @jlufer. Thanks for sharing.

thank you very much dear friend @ alamin7

Gracias por compartir la información querido amigo @jlufer...
Hasta la próxima, recibe un fuerte abrazo!

Eres muy gentil querida amiga @avellana, aprecio mucho esta agradable visita
Te deseo un hermoso fin de semana

thank you very much dear friend @rambeesbd

Great news my dear friend thanks for sharing

If there any reason for this price movement? / ¿Sabe si hay alguna razón/motivo por este aumento del precio del SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71