@ned 's live stream + @pennsif 's state of Steem forum

in #steem5 years ago


Here are the links to both important events this week on the Steem blockchain:

@ned representing Steemit Inc in an "ask me anything" livestream (Today Tuesday 11th of December 2018):

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ned/today-s-livestream-rescheduled

This livestream starts:

09:00 Los Angeles
11:00 CST
12:00 New York
17:00 London
18:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Berlin
20:00 Moscow
01:00 Beijing
02:00 Tokyo
04:00 Sydney

Then on Thursday 13th of December 2018. We have @pennsif hosting his radio show with a special: State of Steem forum. Link is here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pennsif/sos-daily-news-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-state-of-steem-10-december-2018

I do advise everyone to watch and listen carefully to both of these events.

@intrepidsurfer

ps. Spread the word please.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

apart from the one on thursday will ACTUALLY happen :)

Yeah, I was just double checking that something official came out concerning his no show. This is turning into amateur hour :(

After the shit storm that followed the last live stream, I can imagine he doesn't want to post anymore. Some people got really nasty. I was hoping this wouldn't happen this time around.

yes me too, but to have a no show isn't good either.

To be fair they never had a proper plan for weekly streams... it was a punt at best..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the reminder of the times for Ned's livestream as I thought it started 20 minutes ago... But can I stay up for another 40 minutes?? Its quite late... It will start at midnight here and to think I had planned to sleep early to wake up for the second half of the Liverpool - Napoli game. The game starts from 03:00-04:45 (Thai time). Difficult decisions for both a Steem and Liverpool supporter.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe you are in an awkward time zone. I hope Steem would be more important than the footie. You finished your retreat yet?

Yes finished the retreat just under a week ago. Very relaxing and good to get out of the city for awhile.

I thought the stream would have started by now, but I can't seem to connect to any live stream... Is it still happening?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s that time already? Thanks for the reminder!

Posted using Partiko iOS

no worries and my pleasure :)

Thanks for the reminder for todays show. I be on pennsifs show myself

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure. I am running late as I am just back from picking up my niece. I hope it will be productive live stream. I look forward to your insights on pennsifs show.

@intrepidsurfer, Yes, it's vital to hear all the updates and mainly we can understand towards which direction we are moving ahead. And leaving other aspects secondary, we have to open the path to push Steem towards the expansion and SMT will be one aspect which will going to open the door of expansion. Let's see what we will going to hear and then let's look forward for the implementation.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree that we need to hear the updates and direction. But this is turning out to be a bit of a mess and no one is stepping up from Steemit Inc.

I hope they inform us quickly with a precise update.

Yes, let's hope for the best. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you for the shoutout for the forum on Thursday, I hope you can tune in.



my pleasure. It is good to see others rally and move forward to get things moving. I will be tuning in for sure.

Thank you for the links,

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98