FAKE ALERT? No Posts, no Comments, no replies and Yet $4,629,738,92 estimate account value?

in #steem7 years ago

 Wow.. I´m shock, can some of you guys explain this to me? how the hell is possible to have a estimated account value like this? 

I just found this guy account at https://steemwhales.com/mottler and I really can´t understand how this is possible. My brain is freezing.. So much Steem Power and not even a single interaction, articles, resteem, nothing, and only a few followers.   
 

Full account Stats;
0.000 STEEM 2,231,199.230 

SP $0.002 SBD 

Estimated Value: $3,598,523 USD     

Reputation   25.0     

Followers   188     

Following   0     

Posts   0     

Posting   0     

Curation   0     

Updated   1 hour ago     


It seems he is transfering some Steem to others profiles under similar names, this is even more strange - why the guy with a $ 4,629,738,92 value account would wanted to do this? And make no interactions here? 


Should he get banned?

How this is possible? 


Can you have an account like that if you don´t engage with the community here on @steemit

What do you think about this? Let me know your thoughts.  
 

Check his full profiles: 

https://steemwhales.com/mottler
https://steemit.com/@mottler
https://steemd.com/@mottler 

Images: are my personal screenshots 

Follow me @ice.breaker


Sort:  

Thats because when Steem was POW he was mining.. Perfectly legit

okay, more clear now! Thanks for the feedback @followbtcnews

And here I am using 8 hrs a day writing ONE Article :P

I assume these folks were part of the original development team.

okay, that could be possible. But still wierd! =)

might be an original developer.... idk... but there are a few like that... Im not shocked.. the Market cap is at $412,325,861.. that money is somewhere on here aint it??

I got yah, but the question is why leaving the money like that stuck? with no interactions?

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

because all the Slave accounts are bots.

He mined and purchased steems?

Very interesting! I've seen stuff like that and I question on how they do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64