You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steemit Seriously With A Design GIVEAWAY, Read On For Instructions

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Hellen,
I have been thinking about you and this offer for days now!

I hope you may be interested and willing to help me out, but first let me share my recent Post so that you can consider the request well:
https://steemit.com/healthy-home/@healthy-home/psa-temporary-curation-suspension

I would like to have you help me rework and establish my brand. Perhaps not the avatar, but the Post format including the thumbnail, formatting and a footer. As well as a graphic (will be similar to the footer) that I can include with my comments as I curate. Please see steemit.com/@qurator and their daily update posts for an idea of what I am seeking. Mine may not be daily(but 2-5 times a week) and will be much simpler. But Qurator's thumbnail method will be similar. See their old Newspaper looking style as well as their newest thumbnail style.

Here is a description of Healthy-Home, though I imagine you have already read it:
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@healthy-home/welcome-a-new-curation-account
And
https://steemit.com/family/@em3/big-news-a-new-curator-is-hatched

I would like to pay between 5 and 10 Steem for your efforts. Or I can pay through a delegation of 150 SP for 2 months. Or 500 SP for 3 weeks (would get you a vote slider).

We can discuss the exact arrangment in steemit.chat if you like and are interested! Let me know!

Thank you,
Peace

Sort:  

Wow! This is really exciting! I'd love to talk more and see if I can create what you're looking for. I just made an account on steemit.chat with the same username.

Before we invest too much time in this, would you like me to go ahead and create a test footer and post it with my other designs so you can see if you like it? Then we can use that as a starting point for discussion.

I looked at Qurator's posts, graphics, footer and their thumbnail designs (new and old) ... I have some ideas for how we could make that work so you can update it for each post.

Yes, that sounds like a good idea... To start with the footer.

Do you have enough to go on?

I like the color green, blue too.... But they dont have to be the main colors.

I'll try and chat you shortly.... Via @em3

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55