The Results Of The Design GIVEAWAY! @Schubes, @clumsysilverdad, @nortjenn, @healthy-home

in #design6 years ago

Here are the results of the design giveaway! I'll be doing more in the future, so stay tuned if you missed out this time!

These were so much fun to make, and I hope you like them! I tried to create the designs based on the color schemes you gave me and what I picked up from your blog. If something doesn't suit your taste, please feel free to let me know. You can comment below or message me on steemit.chat (same username). 

@Schubes

picture link

@clumsysilverdad

picture link

@nortjenn

picture link

@healthy-home

picture link

@healthy-home, I'm not sure if this matches the avatar you'll be using, so we can definitely change it if it doesn't coordinate. I just had this in my head, so thought I'd post it and see what you thought.


"Creativity is inventing, experimenting, growing, taking risks, breaking rules, making mistakes and having fun."

- Mary Lou Cook

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate you offering this, I love it :)

Yay! I'm so glad :) It was a lot of fun to get to know you and other Steemians through this project!

thank you, this is exactly perfect /// i will post it shortly

Yay! I'm so glad! Thanks for participating!

Hey could I have a couple changes? Could I just go with black lettering for the name instead of orange. Also could you fill in the bottom with black instead of having stripes? and I found these two png that I think fit the theme of my channel better. I was thinking one could go on each side. Sorry should have sent something like this on the first post.

https://www.vexels.com/png-svg/preview/137753/simple-palm-tree-silhouette-cartoon




If those two don't work for some reason something of a similar style is fine too

LOL I almost put a controller the first time around but I didn't know if that would be too overt :) I couldn't find the exact images you posted above (and I wasn't sure if they were under a CC0 license) so I hope the ones I substituted are okay. If you send me the links to the ones above and they're CC0, I can change them out :) Here are two options ...

Let me know if you want anything else ... I don't mind revising! Thanks for the recos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55