BIG NEWS!!!! A New Curator is Hatched!!

in #family7 years ago

For those that previously missed the announcement:

@healthy-home is LIVE!!!

Capture+_2017-12-20-03-33-35.png

And yes the news is THAT BIG!

This has been my dream for weeks now. I want to do something positive for the STEEMIT community, and I want to do it in an area that I am passionate about!!

I want to support those that promote and encourage and share and teach about Healthy Families!

I want to support those that garden to grow their own food. Or that wild harvest foods and medicinals!!

I want to support those that are on homesteads, working toward owning and managing a homestead, or that are working within their means within an urban 'homestead'!

And I want to do it with real comments. Real feedback. And REAL upvotes!!

Update so far:

  • The Introduction Post is UP and has $30+ in upvotes!! That is GREAT, but not enough!!
  • @ausbitbank and @patrice have graciously delegated 1,100 SP to help get the account Started.
  • to that, I have just delegated 800 SP from this account.

- and WOW....some loving, AND GRACIOUS and AMAZING anonymous donor actually donated 500 STEEM to the account to POWER IT UP!!!!

  • we are nearly at 2500 combined SP, BUT

THATS NOT ENOUGH!!

I want to be able to hit well written, ORIGINAL, and quality content with $1, $5 and $10 upvotes!!! AND giveout 100's of smaller tips per day to the hard working Steemians that daily and weekly give us amazing and thoughtful, quality content!

@healthy-home needs your help!!!

Delegations of 100SP and more will go such a long way to making this project a huge success!!

And really soon, I'm going to be needing your help finding those amazing posts!

I will weekly Post 2-5 posts highlighting 1-5 of the most amazing posts that I have found! As well as giving brief updates on the delegations and other activities of the account.

I need you to COMMENT on the @healthy-home Post with the link to those rare, amazing, and original Steemit GEMS that you may happen to find!

  • They need to fit within one of the categories listed above.
  • They need to be original work and a notch above the rest.
  • And I will prefer if they are newer accounts... Or anyone else that is earning $5 or less on average per Post for good quality posts.

I DON'T WANT YOU TO SPAM ME WITH EVERY "OK" POST THAT YOU FIND. OR every post of your spouse or best friend. IF you are suggesting too many mid to low quality posts, you will go on my naughty list..... And that means NO UPVOTES....ever.

The more helpful you are in my efforts, the more good we can do, and the more rewards/perks you may receive!

Well.....for no more images.... This post is long enough!

I hope many of you have read to the end! I know we are going to do great things!!!

Now get on over to the @healthy-home post and SHOW SOME LOVE!!!! https://steemit.com/homesteading/@healthy-home/welcome-a-new-curation-account

All liquid SBD from this post will be converted to STEEM and POWERED UP in the @healthy-home account. Thank you very much!!!

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

Hello all design artists:

AVATAR DESIGN PARTICIPANTS

Please upvote this comment! Thanks!

How BIG? WOW! That BIG!

Congrats on this curator page! Looking forward to seeing it grow bigger and bigger and... well, you get the idea!

Lol, thank you so much!!

We're gonna grow far!!!! XD

I've been showing some love! A lot of love!

The support you have gotten for this project has already been amazing! That anonumous donation is WOW indeed!! Congrats

I can contribute a little more steem if you end up paying for a lease delegation, just let me know! I am happy to help!

Good Luck!!!
Thx

Thank you! That means a lot!!

If you are willing...I am sure I will be hitting you up for a donation!

This is exactly what we need. It’ll help build up the homesteading/gardening/permaculture community here. If a large chunk of us can further take our payouts and invest back in, it will create a great positive feedback loop. Having our own large curator for the community will charge up the entire thing 👍🏼

Sounds like an interesting project you got going on. Best wishes for much success in helping Steemit grow. Gave my U/V all!

Thank you!!

It is a challenge, and the best kind!! Now lets grow some healthy homes!!! :-P

Congrats! Such a cool initiative that has my support! Nothing more important than health and happiness through whole foods.

Thank you so much!!!

is it going to be HUUUUUUGE?

We sure HOOOOOOPE so!!

That's fantastic news. Glad to hear it's taking off so well and been so well received.

Great Idea To Support + Create a Systems That helps everyone in the long run! Very Inspiring in Pimp Your Post Thursday! We are the Creators Of our reality ⭐️

Glad you were there too!! My second time... And it was pretty awesome!!

Nice work. I love when the community gets around a good cause. I hope you get more support. I added you as the third charity option in the Ultimate Christmas Resteem Bonanza Giveaway

Thank you!!!
Cheers...to a great 2018!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43