Welcome a New Curation Account

in #homesteading7 years ago

Less than 2 weeks til Christmas and I am moving forward with my plans to create a new curation account for:

  • homesteaders
  • pro-family
  • gardening and personal food production

Capture+_2017-12-16-22-45-08.png

This is @em3 and I will be manually curating through this account!!

Over the next week I hope to power up the account to at least a 25 cent upvote. And to give out lots of free upvotes leading up to Christmas!
merry-christmas-gif-3.gif

Starting the New Year 2018 I may convert to a paid subscription service or some other model to maintain sufficient voting SP...

...Unless..... If I can get enough delegated and Powered Up Steem power before January 2018, then I will keep the curation 100% FREE!!!


Please start to think about delegating to this account, donating to this account, and upvoting this account to help make it a success!!

MORE TO COME SOON FROM @em3 INCLUDING A SUPER DEAL FUNDRAISER!!!

Thank you!!!
Peace

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

@em3
You will need at least 2K SP here.
Good Luck

Thank you!!! If you know of anyone that can help with that, it will be greatly appreciated!!

Also I can maybe do some paid SP Delegation.... But it would probably need to be at about half of market rate as I get started here. Thanks!

This is awesome! I will be here starting with you and hopefully grow as you grow!
|/,,

Welcome!! I hope you enjoy it here on Steemit!

Hello all design artists:

AVATAR DESIGN PARTICIPANTS

Please upvote this comment! Thanks!

This looks like a good idea! I will be posting some in this topic. So I am happy to support your efforts!
All the Best!
<3

Awesome! We need lots of quality posters!!!

YOU ARE AWESOME for doing this and you know me... yeah! I will be there to help!

Thanks so much! I hope it is a huge success!!!

And here I thought I had a new reader.

:-) it's me....
Hope the new year brings you whole flocks of new readers!!! To the New Year!!!!
Peace

This will be handy when I start writing about my garden again in the spring.

I am looking forward to them!!

We need more curators like this. Great initiative.

I hope it really makes a huge diference and can provide a lot of help to the little guys and gals!!

Always good to see more support for homesteaders. Hope my upvote helps the project along.

Thank you, and yes, every little bit helps!

@minismallholding suggested upvoting the comments also....if you have extra votes. This will give the account a boost early on!!

There you go, a little bit more for the comment.

Of course it has my support!

Good luck with it!

Awesome!!!

Happy to have you here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55