First 5 STEEM Paid Out to Steemian, Come Get Yours!

in #steem6 years ago

First 5 STEEM Paid Out to Steemian, 45 STEEM to go!

Our first submissions are coming in for our Steemit Karaoke collaboration! Be a part of it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/steemit-karaoke-open-to-all-steemians-50-steem-giveaway

The first brave Karokeing Steemian rocked it and has been paid 5 STEEM:

Thank you @gamsam!! Awesome job singing Band of Gold!

Who else wants 5 STEEM? There are 9 more prizes of 5 STEEM as an extra incentive for Steemians to get their entries in quickly!

The full rules are in the link above but here are some helpful hints:

  • If you can, wear headphones when singing the song so we don’t hear the background music.

  • Make sure to send your @username with your video

  • Remember to film horizontally on your phone

  • The song is BAND OF GOLD by Freda Payne:

42D62066-B6A0-49EA-AB95-B3F121516BEC.jpeg @goldfashioned

No other song will qualify!

This will work best if we can’t hear the music in your video so try to wear headphones while singing if at all possible :)

So far this is working beautifully so lets keep this going and make Band of Gold a huge smash hit on Steemit!

90A47914-042A-4748-A9B3-FB34661B70F7.jpeg

Thanks again @gamsam! Enjoy your 5 STEEM :)

Who’s next???

Goldmatters

***UPLOAD YOUR VIDEO HERE: https://www.dropbox.com/request/8nqyGVsKBtIJdkkFBf2X

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

3DB25A7B-03AB-4986-A917-E300ADD9D9DE.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

Yaaay
Thank you @goldmatters
5 Steem recieved

Thank you for your good work:)

My language is not English and my sining tone also matches to Hindi Language. Let me try maybe be you add line from it.

I’m lookin forward to it! Its okay if it is not perfect

So me and my friend made a video .... uploaded my entry !!!

Good work, enjoy your 5 STEEM:)

Thank you so very much man !!

I have made my own entry @goldmatters

Enjoy your 5 STEEM

Yeah am new on steemit, and luckly i saw your contest. I hop to make a good video. Thanks for the contest. I have made my entry @goldmatters.

Enjoy your 5 STEEM

Thanks @goldmatters, am happy to be here today, in fact you made my day.
Thanks

Hello @goldmatters i have made another entry. And i hop i made my best. Best of regard.

Great work! I have given you 5 STEEM :)

Thanks for this great contest, it was fun althrough. (BAND OF GOLD) I love it. @goldmatters

Too bad it's midnight and I would most likely be slaughtered by my girlfriend if I were to start singer. Let's see who the first 5 will be and it is great to see you are getting people singing and having fun @goldmatters! :)

Hello @Goldmatters I have enter the contest but I have not seen anything yet, those that mean my entry is not valid?

Hello! Thank you for your video but it does not qualify because the song has to be the song I have in the orginal post. The lyrics and the song are in the orginal post and you can still enter by singing that song :)

Okay, i will enter right away

Perfect friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43