My Introduction Post

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Hope you guys are doing great! I've just recently discovered Steemit through one of my friend, and decided to make a quick post introducing myself.

My name's Gaurav, I'm 23 years old. I'm a medical student from India.

I love travelling, listening music, reading books, playing basketball and chess.
I love to read interesting fact about new technology and medical science.

This platform is amazing in terms of knowledge and social interaction between peoples. I'm going to post my thoughts about technology, science, general knowledge about medical facts, motivational thoughts etc.

I hope i'll be able to deliver my message through this platform and i hope you guys will give me your full support.

Thank you

Regards,
Gaurav @gary9971

Sort:  

welcome gaunrav. I follow you now. You could add a photo here too. Welcome here and have fun.

Follow me @thunderland

Welcome gary, hope youll going to have fun in the community.

Thats the spirit

Thanks my friend

Youre welcome

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gary9971 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Howdy! I saw that you joined recently so welcome to steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87