STEEM LEADING THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET ON ITS NEXT LEG UP

in #steem7 years ago

0A3783B2-2F3B-4FD8-A1E8-307F808F7744.jpeg
Coin Telegraph

GOOD AFTERNOON STEEMIT!

I’m back in Sydney, it’s business day #1 of 2018 and BOOM, am I happy to check the markets again. How about that STEEM price people!

Just after Christmas, I did a quick STEEM (and SBD) update where I spoke about the holiday period pullback in crypto and how previous resistance was still holding as support.

The STEEM daily chart shows price rallying vertically through $4.00 USD. A trajectory that just can’t be sustained. Bull markets just don’t work that way forever!

How they do work though, is by having a consolidation period that sees price pull back into previous resistance turned support before making a new high.

A period we seem to be in right now.

A period we seem to be coming through right now! 🙂

It’s so good seeing STEEM really starting to rip early and taking a marketing leader approach to this impending move higher across the board. STEEM first, Bitcoin next.

Anyway, take a look at the updated charts:

STEEM/USD Daily

91094B39-64DD-45C3-B4EE-1503357F81FE.png

SBD/USD Daily

6D69B4D0-6F56-4FA4-8D7C-65F52BF8F84A.png

Previous resistance holding as support as price moves to the downside, while simple round numbers at $4 and $5 act as resistance to the upside.

New highs baby! Keep cashing in as an early adopter.

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Happy new year mate! Waited a long time for this, but Steem has finally hit an all time high. Very excited here.

Me too mate! So good!!

See you around in the new year :)

I am cool with your prediction of steem first and bitcoin second. There is great expectations this year. Happy new year

Here’s to having a good one :) Happy New Year!

So glad to be part of it! Thanks for your update:)

That’s quite alright ;)

If only I was here on steemit one year earlier. I’m happy I got in when I did though

This is STILL just the beginning in not only STEEM, but all of crypto. You haven’t missed the boat at all.

Keep going! :)

Woot, bitches! STEEM FTW!

Transactions are cheap, fast, and easy. The utility is growing every day. STEEM is the number 1 crypto in many ways.

This, this, this!

Onward and upward mate!

BitShares exchange to! Decentralized! No IRS bull shit! Microscopic fees! Fast like storm!
Have to try! Sign in https://wallet.bitshares.org.

Check my blog I also write TA could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares:#5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

Fascinating stuff, still trying to understand how bitcoin and crypto currency really works. Could use a tutorial...

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

You’ve literally copy pasted that comment to everyone. Fuck off, you lazy, spamming cretin. You are what is devaluing STEEM.

Bahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42