For the sake of logging @melip @worldcapture

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The following conversation came up after I flagged @melip's post:

Post in question by @melip: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@melip/43unhb-hodl-on-to-your-nft-s-non-fungible-tokens

He is doing nothing but copy-pasting:

@worldcapture shows up to say I'm a scammer and that I have a "massive mental disorder"

If you get downvoted by me in the future, it could be because you were upvoted by one of these two or you are upvoting them.

Sort:  

Panama, this trip is upsetting me even more. You better protect your family as well you fucking retard.

@melip thats a good idea, you flag all of the resteems he does. Thanks! I will do that as well..
And yes @worldcapture he is a sad unstable little cunt, who likes it his way or no ones way.
I think he just needs love, be is to scared to ask.

That or @felipejoys could hopefully just die of cancer soon, that would be great aswell..

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I decided not to so this.
Its not their fault he is a retard x)

No, that was only once. Because of @mmmmkkkk311 who was attacking people with sbi shares. I've explained it before, but you were offensive from the get-go. You talk as if I never explained anything, which just reiterates why I really should be downvoting you anyway.

The rest of the downvotes were because you were an offensive asshole. You talked to me normally only after being very offensive. You've earned every single downvote and then some.

Your Game is over Felipe. No one, really no one likes scammers.

Oh, are you polish? That explains why mk upvoted you.

Karma

That is exactly why you are getting downvotes tho...

You only have one choice:
RESTORE MY POSTS NOW or die later.
You have two hours man.

The comment above by @worlcapture showed the following text before it was edited:

You are disgusting. I've got 2-3 weeks ago upvoted by someone you don't like and since then you downvote me even there are no upvotes from your enemy anymore. I asked you 3 times to stop and talked normal to you but you just kept going. I believe in Karma and I'm 100% that you get everything negativ you do back. Gl

I know in Blockchain everything stays.
I travel a lot and I will find you, I will cut your fingers one by one and then i will hang you by your tongue you fucking retard!

You better hide man.
I’m retired and I have all the time in the world.
You want to dance?, you just got yourself a bad ass dancer 😎
I will fuck you up just like in Afghanistan 💀

You have no fucking idea what you just did retard, you just awoke the psycho in me 💀

I’m leaving my home to find you.
Here is your first mistake buddy 😎

this guy melip is acting this way because of you @worldcapture. I'm gonna get extra delegations and stack downvotes on your posts... you deserve it...

I’m acting like this BECAUSE OF @felipejoys and I WILL DO AS I SAY.
I have NOTHING TO LOSE 😎

You still don’t get it Felipe. Who are you going to “DOWNVOTE” in HELL?

I'm gonna get extra delegations and stack downvotes on your posts... you deserve it...

I'll appreciate it for the fact that it always reminds me that you are the most disgusting person I've met on this Platform in 1.5 years.

Btw, you spending money to get your delegations.. Better spend it on your little cat :))

Downvotes are free tho

But delecations aren't. Spend it on your cat, she will be happy about it :))

A person with this type of sick mentality is downvoting my posts? WOW!!
You do deserve to be 💀

@worldcapture has replaced some of his offenses with "lol", but don't be fooled by it. These include, but are not necessarily limited to:

You are a disgusting peace of shit!

https://steemit.com/gaming/@worldcapture/re-felipejoys-q2dons

You are disgusting. I've got 2-3 weeks ago upvoted by someone you don't like and since then you downvote me even there are no upvotes from your enemy anymore. I asked you 3 times to stop and talked normal to you but you just kept going. I believe in Karma and I'm 100% that you get everything negativ you do back. Gl

https://steemit.com/steem/@worldcapture/re-felipejoys-q2e328

Really ? Now you are playing the victim? You are harrasing me since many weeks - Bro this is a blockchain, there is enough evidence that you are full of lies. Have a great day :)

https://steemit.com/palnet/@worldcapture/re-felipejoys-q2fulz

The third one is particularly ironic, though.

Why are you still downvoting my posts man?

You know exactly why I replaced it with lol - The reason is that it's impossible to have a dialog with you. I don't want anything from you. You go your way I go mine - It could be so easy. This will be the last message you will ever read from me. It's not worth it to discuss this nonsense with you. Just keep downvoting me if it makes you happy. Have a nice life.

This post is promoted by @tipU voting service under #newsteem rules funded by posthero :)
The upvotes are not profitable and 20% of the payment is donated to @steem.dao and other steem projects.

Thanks man.
I will find this fucker and do justice 💀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54