Sort:  

I’m acting like this BECAUSE OF @felipejoys and I WILL DO AS I SAY.
I have NOTHING TO LOSE 😎

You still don’t get it Felipe. Who are you going to “DOWNVOTE” in HELL?

I'm gonna get extra delegations and stack downvotes on your posts... you deserve it...

I'll appreciate it for the fact that it always reminds me that you are the most disgusting person I've met on this Platform in 1.5 years.

Btw, you spending money to get your delegations.. Better spend it on your little cat :))

Downvotes are free tho

But delecations aren't. Spend it on your cat, she will be happy about it :))

A person with this type of sick mentality is downvoting my posts? WOW!!
You do deserve to be 💀

I have already collected data of him @melip - In case he dosen't stop to harass me I will send you all of his information. This scammer should stop abusing the SP which was delegated to him and he also needs to stop harassing people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51