STEEM update 22.12.18

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In my last Post about STEEM I told you that I would buy STEEM down to 20 cents and below, if we get there.

I did buy 3000 STEEM and was ready to buy another 2000 STEEM @ 20 cents, but we only got to 21 cents, so my buy rung was not filled -.- which is sad for me. Because we may not get there anymore, if my count is correct.

rfgsadfsd.JPG
dgsdfsdfgdfgsdf.jpg

Today STEEM is up 17.64% even though most other coins are red today, which made us jump in market cap from rank 57 to rank 48 again:

steem.JPG

If I am correct, STEEM is already done with wave 1 of the next impulse sequence upwards.

9lknQlDS.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

Is there stil a bearish count for Steem?

There is always more than one count. This one is valid until we see STEEM below 21 cents.
If BTC drops below 3100, STEEM would likely invalidate this count.

I picked up some steem at 26 cents. Besides steem, eth and btc are there any other coins you like?

Yes, just looking at their charts, I like LTC, NEO.
The next BTC bullmarket will show the winners and loosers.

Nice, what is Steem next target?

Posted using Partiko Android

great post. thanks for sharing this post.

I hope you are correct I am so sick of the bearmarket

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71