emergency STEEM update 02.01.18

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well, that was fast 😂😂😂. STEEM was trading @6.86$ over night. WHAT A PUMP!

cGKVOHxs.png
8dyJhill.png

It seems like a wave 3 impulse, so I am hoping for the extension!

By the way this count suggests 18$ STEEM in 2018 😂😂😂.

We currently have a market cap of 1,6 Billion$ ! +112% in the last 24 hours

slödfölfgh.JPG

I'll keep you updated... Stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Sweet. Do we know where this is coming from?

Who is buying at these prices?

I have no idea. It must have been a big investor. Or a lot of small ones driven by fomo...

I think the Smart Media Tokens from https://vicetoken.com/ are starting pre-sale soon, that might be why we see such price moves :) But just a a guess..

I think this is in the charts! Also BitShares and Steem are very high related.
Check my blog, BitShares: #5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3.

I state people produce news from charts. When you hear news you are probably already to late to enter market. So I use to first look at charts and then read some news if I have time to do that. I have not much capital yet to invest but in a present case I'm on both trains with all my luggage.

Steem should absolutely be a top 10 crypto, like it was most of a year. It has lagged behind way too much, people must be noticing.

Anyway, Steem at #10 means $35 Steem.

This "little move" is only the beginning.

Heh...it is always so good to see other so optimistic people like yourself. Then i think once again - "I'm not alone as such...." 😉

I can definitely see Steem peaking around $35

I completely agree with you; Steem could easily be in the top 10 cryptos. I think the real utility tokens that has an actual use will see huge growth in the coming years, and Steem will definitely be one of them.

I also think that this is a beginning of something really big. I analyse the charts and know what I talking about.
Check my blog, could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares:#5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

This is it. We all have been waiting for this moment.
Let's see the consistency.
Keep on steemit.

Yeah! Like hungry dogs for food! Check my blog, could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares:#5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

Do you know I am continuously refreshing your blog ... Waiting for the quick update on steem :) now I seen it :) thanks man
You are the best in analysing trend :) @ew-and-patterns

Wow steem moved to #27 from #37 great move :)

Great post. I tried sharing with people last year I saw positive things for Steem!!! Transactions on Steem are fast and this feels like it will matter more with people, as their transactions slow with bitcoin. That is another reason I also like Ether.

Also, according to SteemDB, I think we're over 500,000 users. Good growth!

Thanks for this update, there is no provision to add you as my favorite author on steemit, else I'd have done that

Now that’s what I call a great start into 2018

I remeber Teeka Tiwari from PBC teasing STEEM as one of his top 3 picks few months ago in a promotional video (He didn't mention what it was. But the description was totally on STEEM) Maybe he is pumping STEEM.

Also @taskmaster4450 was keeping track of STEEM stats and how the Alexa Ranking was improving. Plus when people see a price hike, the heard goes all in. People might also compare STEEM with TRON which has over 3 Billion market cap and no working product (They released the source code and the team is rock solid).

I personally think we could see $50 STEEM before the end of the year.

Your the man! Let your words turn into gold (Steem could be even better)!

I was making a prediction that couldn't go wrong.
I also predict sub $500 BTC by the end of 2020 or sooner.

i cannot get my head around the idea of $18 steem, that's crazy but you know why not. it's a fantastic platform that has been battle tested over the last 20 months or more, it absolutely should be a top 10 blockchain in the world, most days, the fastest! :)

Great update, thanks for sharing @ew-and-patterns - the more bloggers like you on this platform the better, I like getting updates in near real time and no other platform is covering it!

Yeah, TAF guys, we are fast like snakes. Check my blog, could be interesting to follow me. Some samples: BitShares:#5, #6; Steem: #1, #2, #3; Bitcoin: #21, #22, #23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28