You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Knowledge vs. intelligence.. Why I hated school!

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, love this comment. You are awesome, Natasha.

Yeah, look I was obviously speaking for my own thoughts on this topic. Majority of others will have a different experience for the schooling career. I respect anyone who get decent marks in school. Even though it's a very simple process (Just do what the teachers look for), I didn't have time for that.. That's all. I'm not saying getting good grades was easy though. Anyone who got decent grades definitely worked in some way for it. Expecially the really high achievers, it's clear they had to work really hard.

I'm more upset, like you stated, about the schooling system itself, and the unhealthy paradigms that people have about education.

Awesomely said. It's alright, you can be blunt! I am very much in the same mode :)

Thanks for stopping by. You are awesome. I have given you a follow, and I have checked out your blog and engaged :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55