Sort:  
Loading...

copy that cash out next batch!

Some weeks ago, there was a campus steem programme organised by @ninoh22 team. The team went to about five different institutions for the awareness of cryptocurrency, steemit and steemjet. The team also went to secondary and primary schools to distribute noodles and customised steemjet notebooks to the students and pupils.
IMG_20180818_081636_886.jpg
I was invited by a friend @oyec who is part of the team and i also join them in the movement from one campus to the other and we are able to achieve our goal.
IMG_20180811_153033.jpg
Due to the great job i joined this team in actualizing, i will be glad if @dimimp can hire me and make me one of the space force member. Hiring me will make me make use of my talent on steemjet and will be glad if you @dimimp can hire me.
God bless @dimimp
God bless @ninoh22 team
God bless @steemjet

right now we need songwriters and performers specifically

Loading...

Hello @dimimp I understand you need songwriters and performers. I'll do you one better.

I am a songwriter, musician,music maker, beat maker, sound engineer and producer.

I also made a steemjet party song

https://dsound.audio/#!/@kanabeatz/20180822t181651755z-kanabeaatz-steemjet-party-song-mastered-mix

QmXDSV2Pvmsot88kJaRjG9ArcMdvp6DuiKLozNqhZhryx2 (1).jpeg

I am mostly solo. Not Solo of the Star Wars.
Sometimes I work with my homie @dante31

Kanabeatz just wants to produce more awesome music and most especially listeners which I lack on this platform.

My mail is the best way to reach me and also replies here on steemit as I love to stay incognito I'm sure you understand.
[email protected]

kanabeatz requests for 800 liquid steem to purchase some instrument such as mic, sound-card and drum-pad for better music production and offline promotion

Enjoy this song for a steemjet party.

Loading...

First of all I want to say a big thank to the most generous man(@dimimp) I have ever seen on Steemit…. Also want to thank you sir for adding me into the SF6 Team…Thank you for the rare privilege you gave me to work with the SF6 Team…. I am very grateful…

Concerning the song, I have written a family song for the steemjet team… And I have not get in touch with any SF vocalist to run the vocal of the song for now…

Have gone through @Etemi videos and indeed, she is going somewhere with that music career… @Etemi or any other vocalist, if you can get in touch with me, so we can do this song….Contact me 08116324342, 07068188682...

Thank You Sir For Your Time....

Loading...

We are already in good hands from my humble self to @yungchief , Philip ,deepee etemi and Emmycapable we aren’t going to touch down soon , I can’t wonder what my perfromance would look like in Poland man I got them cables and jazz strings waiting .

lol...i hope to be there to it

for now ...you have to anticipate for steem to rise to 7$+

Loading...

Entry

1st PicsArt_08-21-12.14.51.jpg

2nd
PicsArt_08-21-12.44.20.png
3rd

PicsArt_08-21-12.28.41.jpg
4th
733ad6ea-3cd4-47df-8917-1f50c0ab067b.jpg

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

right now we need songwriters and performers specifically

hello sir @dimimp, I am a dancer and an entertainer. If you hire me, I can be dancing to the #steemjet music records.

Was going through your old post and then I saw this:

Bon voyage steemjet!
You're the world's first 100% self funded crypto-charity whose destiny is to give steem to everyone in the world!

Please sir, bless me with a share of the steem thank you. Long live @dimimp

Loading...

Nice one brother...

Hello at @dimimp this is my first entry for the steemjet record contest and since the contest is ending on 1st of October which is the same day that nigeria got independence so I decided to incorporate Nigeria color into the logo
image

I also used this Opportunity to seek for a place at Space Force, I want to contribute to this get community.
Thank you in advance.

Boss @dimimp here is the correction. I did something Up tempo and I added some other lyrics to the song............ Check it out
The Boss of all bosses @dimimp

I also designed a logo piece for steemjet in hopes of winning the Grand prize.. And i designed a no-brainer explicit artpiece..

A minized disc roll with two significant medling colors forming a blend that is definitely impossible to beat. What makes the design extrremely pro is the little details ut contains though in a minimized state. This logo can fit into any brand label, billboard, shirt, wears and accessories..... Definitely this is an art piece for the soul.

image

Loading...

@dimimp...... I need to be in Poland...
Let a lady follow them... Am ready to learn

Can you see sing ? How well can you sing follow @etemi blogs if you sing better than her I might just pitch the boss for you to take my seat on that flight . Dig it ? Hahaha

Smiles... Mr precious......i hail o...

@dimimp i think a female should follow them.

I have interest

This is good one friend! I am currently running an ads on the official steemjet facebook fan page to onboard musicians, songs writers and performers

Here's a video I created and used for the promotion....

I have been working tirelessly towards the success of steemjet. I want steemjet to attain its prior goal of teaching crypto's and distributing steem to everyone in the world. I will gives you more detail report on what have been using facebook ads to achieve for steemjets.

At the meantime, I brought someone for you to endorse into the #steemjetrecords. He is a great entertainer, song writer and a rapper. Below is a short clips of his performance...

He made a post on his blog requesting to join the steemjetrecords crew. He his ready to work with the rest of the steemjet musicians. You should consider checking it out sir. Below is the post link....

https://steemit.com/steemjetrecords/@citimillz/my-entry-to-steemjetrecords

Loading...
Loading...

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Loading...

hello @dimimp It's your boy Feezyking and I want to drop my entry for the #steemjetrecords. Below is the audio file. Hope you enjoy it...

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/feezy-steemjetrecords-freestyle

https://dsound.audio/#!/@feezyking/20180825t234224722z-feezy-steemjetrecords-freestyle

A big shoutout to @dimimp, @samexycool and the entire #steemjet community for this great opportunity

Loading...
Loading...

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..

SF7

Hello sir @dimimp. I wrote an application to you on my desire to work for steemjet. Am new in steem but am working so hard to get to the top of the crypto world. Am a great critic, a great rapper, writer,talented poet, political activist and so much entertaining talents. I will be glad if my application is answered as it would mean a lot to me and the people around me. I will turn steemjet from a private to a classic global jet. I would love to be on sf 7

feel free to attach a video or link!

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..

SF7

Loading...
Loading...

Here is my entry for the Steem high contest @dimimp

PicsArt_08-13-08.45.17.jpg

IMG_20180813_085526_711.jpg

PicsArt_08-13-08.51.21.jpg

Hello highly esteemed @dimimp sir. My name is Edwin with my steemit username @eddie23 and I'm a SPOKEN WORD ARTIST, a very rare talent/gift on the Blockchain. I've been seeing your good works concerning @steemjet and ensuring that the adoption of steem is achieved.

I will love to make a request of joining the @steemjet Force. I believe and I know that if given the opportunity to serve, I will contribute massively to the growth of it.

Just to let you know of how serious I am, I did a video with a phone recording my STEEMJET THEME SPOKEN WORD PIECE and got it edited with the same phone. This is the video sir;

I will be so grateful if you can take out a little piece of your time from your very busy schedule to watch it. I know you will enjoy it. Thank you for watching it sir.

OBYS8780.JPEG

🙋@dimimp sir please I am using this Meduim to request for a 40000 Dsp allocation to the @steemjetmusic ,account now we are focused on a taking music to another level , I see a sub community evolving off the SteemJet community , with the Recent inauguration of the STEEMJET RECORD LABEL and other music related activities we are shooting for the stars . Yes we re !!!!! This account will focus on sharing and support music related posts and videos globally across the blockchain and yes music is a universal language so what now are we good to go? @ned 🙋

I am coming with my second song of steemjet song soon @dimimp sir
PicsArt.studio new by inzz_08-05-11.02.11.jpg

Job well done to the boss of boss Sir @dimimp,
I really appreciate the good work you have been doing to make steem globally adopted,
I am a graphics designer, A artist, A fashion designer.
I will be happy if you can hire me and assign graphic for me to showcase myself.

Here is one of the natural resources i used to design steemjet for you. I still have many natural resource that i want to buy to make the design for steemjet
IMG-20180801-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20180801-WA0013.jpg
As at now am already teaching my friends pure crypto which is now the main aim of steemjet.

I am a hand working student of an institution, A 200L chemistry student of O.A.U university, Ile ife, Nigeria.
GBWA-20180815232512.jpg
I am the public relations officer “P. R. O”of my institution

And want organized public gospel of cryptocurrency in my school premise tag “The level cryptocurrency in the world :How can you benefit from it through steemit inconjuction with steemjet community”.

If hire me,approve the project it will help the gospel of cryptocurrency and make me one of the space force member.

Thanks in anticipation. Sir

Here's my entry to the steemhigh logo contest sir @dimimp.. I have been away for a while now due to some personal issues.. But I will try my best to catch up with happenings on @steemjet

https://steemit.com/steemjetuntalented/@desmoniac/steemjetuntalented-contest-entry-b722a659b1a38

PicsArt_08-16-06.36.49.jpg

PicsArt_08-16-06.34.05.jpg

PicsArt_08-15-03.51.23.jpg

PicsArt_08-15-03.36.22.png

Steemjet has been amazing and a blessing to so many of us, Thank you @dimimp for giving us such opportunity. But I have a request to make, I'm currently into importation in a small scale and I'm currently in need of 1.2 million naira which is equivalent to 2,400 steem. This funds is to help me expand the importation. It is also worthy of note that I would have made 3 times that amount in the worst case scenario within the space of 2 months of the goods arrival.
This will be a big breakthrough for me and I would be everly grateful to you if my request is granted.
It is also worthy of Note that some steemjet members around my location will also benefit by been gainfully employed through me.
I have already mapped out a marketting strategy that will make me penetrate the market at ease. I already have an online store that will help me penetrate the online community. This will be a Life changing experience to me if You grant me this request.

Meanwhile I accept my cash out offer to enable me invest.

Thanks a lot for all you've done so far for us, May God Eternally bless you.
#SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50