Steemjetuntalented contest entry...

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago (edited)

In the spirit of steemjet, I have decided to display my untalented art work of steem high.

The boss @dimimp had put up this contest while I was away, so I don't really know if am late or not but thanks to the new contest on ground by @steemjet, I can now display what I have created..

To join this amazing contest, kindly click HERE

image

image

image

image

Thanks for stopping by...

Tell me what you think about the art works in the comment section.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

Beautiful,
v5byj012n9.jpg
And inspiring. You will never know what you can do until you do it.

Thanks Alot @steemjet...i had to give it my best shot!

Awesome my friend!!

I want you to know that, there is no limit to what you can achieve!!!
Start cleaning IMPOSSIBILITY from where you started writing it one word at a time, you will meet POSSIBILITY.
Don't stop, it is POSSIBLE!
Good Luck.
olivia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62