My entry to Steemjetrecords

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago (edited)

hello, @dimimp and the entire Steemjet community, I wish to drop my entry for steemjetrecords endorsement. I am an artist, song writer, performer and a great entertainer.

I was informed about steemjetrecords by my friend @samexycool on his facebook page inwhich he said that steemjetrecords (dimimp) is hiring songwriters and performers.

IMG_20180823_021101_202.jpg

Here is an audio recording I do about #steemjetrecords

👇
Here


Below is a short video clips I also did via @dlive
👇
Here


I am very ready and open to work with the rest of the musicians in steemjetrecorder especially with @yungchief. I believe, the boss @dimimp will sign me in to showcase my credibility.

#Steemjetrecords to the moon

#Steemjet - Nothing moves masses like music

#Steemjet - On the wings of superstars we are one and steem

IMG-20180515-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Ok! Will do that. Thanks for the upvote @steemjetceleb

Awesome,I am putting all for you!

Thanks buddy. @edgarsart
You're encouragement is a motivation. 😁
I appreciate!

@edgarsart, I thought you have planned yours as well.

Oh Well never tried it

Keep it up bro. Good job!!

Thanks a mill sir. @pearlkel

Nice job brother. Join you soon because I can't afford to miss this Steemjetrecords endorsements.

Many thanks bro. You're very free to join.
It's open for all that got talent. @olulekan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52