You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dimimp. I wrote an application to you on my desire to work for steemjet. Am new in steem but am working so hard to get to the top of the crypto world. Am a great critic, a great rapper, writer,talented poet, political activist and so much entertaining talents. I will be glad if my application is answered as it would mean a lot to me and the people around me. I will turn steemjet from a private to a classic global jet. I would love to be on sf 7

Sort:  

feel free to attach a video or link!

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..

SF7

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80