MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Artists who left Steemit are returning because of STEEM TRADE!

in #steem6 years ago

Proof:

Sprerku, who had not posted in almost half a year, has returned shortly after STEEM TRADE sent him $800

https://steemit.com/@sprerku

STEEM TRADE has officially hit the next level by attaining one of the goals that we initially set out to attain: Bring the masters back!

Nobody can argue with genius

I'm so proud of this community and my thousands of followers, I literally have tears in my eyes. I was starting to become pretty hopeless because of the lack of interest this community has in pumping coins into the coinmarketcap top 100. It was humbling to listen to the community demand that we concentrate STEEM TRADE funds on learning about portfolio building with the STEEM TRADE community fund. And I believe that because we responded with empathy to the community consensus, the universe has rewarded us with the accomplishment of our goal.

I am so impressed with the ability of the STEEM community to make dreams come true, that I am going to allow the community to choose the next artist you want us to convince to return.

Convince them with that which talks…. MONEY! STEEM DOLLARS!

And I apologize for drowning my sorrows in mucho alcohol, and getting depressed, but I promise to bring back that enthusiasm that I started STEEM TRADE with. The community has revitalized me, and I promise that I will provide regular updates instead starting a post that I don’t finish because I am sad because nobody is participating,

Currently our STEEM TRADE community fund has chosen to invest one thousand into STEEM (125 shares) and one thousand into DCT (400 shares)1G. I will be investing 500 dollars of the STEEM TRADE fund into the coin that receives the most votes in the comments section because the community demands diversity on its portfolio.

I will be using my home made logo ( I hope you like it) until the community can decide which artist whose dreams we will enter next until they feel compelled to return to their home.

Sort:  

For the Steemit always. Thanks for sharing this and keep promoting Steemit and Steem

@dimimp I'll be in your country by December of this year, hope to try establishing friendship with you, we need more collaborations towards steem across the world

@ekeminismart you are very right . Steemit must be spread across the world like wildfire. And I'm pretty sure @dimimp is a hospitable and fun to stay person cos I've been following her posts for few days now

Thanks for visiting, feel the steem!

Thanks for the love of sharing.
Thanks for your generosity. you are the most generous person I've seen on Steemit.
Thanks for making Steemit a better for us.

I have something you may love to read here https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@udembahenry/a-role-model-steemian-promoting-steemit-66ff34e824b88 .
Feel free to check for any other interesting thing you may love on my blog. Thanks

Just like @dimimp said, we must think steemit, talk steemit, act steemit and do steemit. I couldnt agree any less

Screenshot_20180120-154913.png

I will let you know when am ready to travel to your country so you will take me around your beautiful places and we talk about steemit. I want to meet your people, your family, your loved ones. I know they are as awesome as you are. Much love @dimimp

You are welcome. STEEM for EVERYONE!

Steem is a big revolution, the world must hear us!!

Thanks for your good works @dimimp

Thanks for noticing!

Great words @udembahenry, since I joined the the Steem community, my aim has been to promote Steem to the furthest reaches of the country, then I could go global.

We are steem brothers!

Don't ever stop!

@dimimp we are never stopping till Steemit gets to the ends of planet earth.

We're never stopping, we'll keep spreading the good news of the Steem Blockchain community.

Yes. You're right cos your generosity can only be found among brothers.
I'll say you are our "Elder Brother"

Yeah. Thanks man.
The sole of everyone here on Steemit is to promote Steemit and that was why I did a promotion Steemit here
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/promo-steem-today-after-sunday-service-c5a87cffad3e5
cos I want to reach hundreds before the end of this Month

Whatever we promote we gain from. Thanks @dimimp

So true!

Exactly, no truer words than that.

Yes @samueledet you're right. No truer words than what you just said. Whatever We promote for the love of it,we gain alot from it. Like promoting Steemit for the love of it.

Feel that love!

Thanks for the love man. I'm grateful. You can extend your love to my blog if you are pleased to do so. Thanks

And both of it will f*ck the other coins
I believing our community can do it
PicsArt_01-14-11.23.03.png

Noe I would not go THAT far!

Haha.
Don’t regret this comment

It Will fuck them hard
Hahahahahhaah

OK, maybe.

Hi friend i dont think so.check it out

So many friends!

@dimimp everything is possible

@dimimp will we see a new post soon?

Mehnn..steem trade all the way..
Great one boss

People like @dimimp the way he's investing, very soon he ll b richer than his country. Hahahahahhaah
Steemit has come to stay

Everyone can participate in our community!

Steem is the way to go

Obviously

All the way Bro, steem is my life

have some more

Thanks for the more

Steem blockchain is about the fastest growing Crytpto currency. I call on investors to invest in it.

It's gonna b an international sweep through the market. Steem all the way
You have done so well @dimimp

We are more powerful as a group

So true. United we stand

Exactly. No truer words than that. United we stand

I believe in communal integration, more love from Nigeria @dimimp

Yeah man. It's already sweeping through the market internationally.
@dimimp has a good heart

Soon everyone will feel it.

This is sure a good thing happening to us, i hope those still out there doubting will now find evidence to fall back on, as a historian i believe in evidence so i dont blame people for waiting to have one before they make a decision, but the fact is "too late might be too bad"...thank @dimimp

This is actually a welcome development

My brother, @dimimp is awesomely promoting steem. We need begin to think what we will do together support this community

I believe in steem bro

So do I, thats why I'm here!

So good to have you here

Eminem would sure love that picture of Donald Trump 😂

That's the truth lol, the Steem Blockchain is gradually decentralizing the offline.

Lol. The picture just made my boring day

Hahaha Donald Trump looks like a clown

@dimimp that would be a great idea investing in a thousand steem in bringing the steemit community to a higher level.
You can go ahead using the home made logo so far it gives you so much joy.
Nice one there @dimimp

thanks @ambdavid and @aerick , we a;; hear to steem to bringing the steemit community to a greater height. to make it grow to a height we never imagined

I agree brother, steem is here to stay, it's worth the investment

True talk Sir! I totally believe you. It's really worth it

Steem is safe and profitable, let's go steem

Yh let's go steeming

This is incredible. @dimimp I read about you sometime ago on someone's post, and it was almost unbelievable to know how much you invested your money and life into Steemit.

You see, Steemit is going to become the biggest social media this year. The only thing needed is creating enough awareness. I've been here for just one week, and I've already started telling friends about Steemit. And you know what? They're joining us soon. I just need to convince them some more.

Believe me @dimimp steem is taking over...
Nice one sir

I agree with you, steemit is taking over!

So we get to vote for a coin right?

Sure, just call one out and if it gets the most upvotes, then we will buy 500 bucks worth and place it in our portfolio next to our 125 STEEM and 400 DCT. Each new post will show a tally of our positions.

Wow. That's nice. I'm interested.

Wow, am interested Sir. Please put me through

@dimimp self motivation is the key

Am motivated to think of my own ways to support this community and OMG is that Tyrion..hahaha

Don't forget to put us on the know

Exactly we need to be updated so we don't lag behind

Will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48