You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Artists who left Steemit are returning because of STEEM TRADE!

in #steem7 years ago

This is incredible. @dimimp I read about you sometime ago on someone's post, and it was almost unbelievable to know how much you invested your money and life into Steemit.

You see, Steemit is going to become the biggest social media this year. The only thing needed is creating enough awareness. I've been here for just one week, and I've already started telling friends about Steemit. And you know what? They're joining us soon. I just need to convince them some more.

Sort:  

Believe me @dimimp steem is taking over...
Nice one sir

I agree with you, steemit is taking over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71