You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar Stability Enhancements

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I would like to make a brief statement that due to some legitimate concerns raised and an enhanced alternative solution I have come up with, the forced conversion at 20% will not be implemented. A future post will contain details about an alternative solution.

Sort:  

@dantheman any chance we can get an Official Steemit Guidelines and an Official Steemit Chat feature? See my post about Steemit Guidlines or my post about Steemit.Chat for a reasons why!

Today I wrote an article that is exposing your secret plan: https://steemit.com/steemit/@capitalism/capitalism-5-dan-s-secret-plan-for-world-domination-exposed-exclusive-cover-up
Opposite to the GivingPledge of Bill Gates I have made a KeepingPledge for it - so I will convert all SBD payed out by this article to Steem and power up afterwards. If more Steemians are doing this, this will stabilize the price. Lets make the #KeepingPledge popular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51