Sort:  

I'm sure we can get this sorted out. It is probably a misunderstanding or they didn't see your previous post. Just give them a bit of time to respond.

I am trying to be nice and even changed the title to tell people not to vote, I just want answers.

I sent that message to @riverhead a few days ago and I guess he responded today by banning @scifiwriter as well. I guess he had a reason, but I would really like to know what it is and how I can fix things.

Maybe you need to, first give em time to respond... and then they might reconsider. Don't assume anything.. this is a "social" community so they shouldn't have any reason or excuse to not respond.

That is the plan, but I can't get on chat to get the response or communicate as they banned everyone of my accounts. So this is my only option. Don't want to get my friends banned for speaking out for me either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65