Great day to buy Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

image

If you have faith and truly believe in the concept of Steem it, then now is a great time to invest!

image

This is the time to raise your up vote from one cent!
Get your self to an exchange like Open Ledger!

Even if it is only $20, I believe that it is a good investment.


teamcanada_S

Darryl (@dadview) is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out one of my Recent Blogs


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

Best investment ever!!! Let's see if Steem makes it to $100 in the next year ☺️

I do like Steem, @dadview. and I do have some SP already.

However, for me to invest more in Steem, I need to be sure that Steemit, Inc. will do a better job developing steem and promoting it. Otherwise, why would the price surge?

If you are interestead, I have shared some of my views on how to do that in this post: If I were The CEO of Steemit, I Would ....

I definitely have some suggestions and ideas. The best way to help makenthings bettter is fornmembers making posts like yours. Getting involved and speaking out is actually a great thing to use Steemit for!

Darryl @dadview

Forgot to mention steem image is by @dandesign86

update - and fixed my footer, for some reason it doesnt always show correctly when I post it on esteem

I agree a hundred percent and I actually did some shopping during the dip. It's still cheap. So I think everyone should: " put their money where their mouth is" If everyone here believes In Steem and Steemit surely one should be able to put atleast some money into Steem.

Reblogged — let’s promote quality content!

This post has received a 4.10 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56