You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community advertising campaign: Week 1 - Let's explode old social networks.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot! I modify and add it the image tomorrow morning! (also copy here to notify you!) Dont worry i try to make it fit =)

Hope can find someone to translate the post itself to the german community soon (Or make his own article about the iniciative)

I hope this idea makes a difference!

Sort:  

Thanks for this! I was recently awake (bad sleep night) and im kinda in a rush, really aprecciate =D

I replaced the reference to drugwars.io in my translation by a reference to steemstem.io and actifit.io. Seems more agreeable to me as Drugwars is in trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82