You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community advertising campaign: Week 1 - Let's explode old social networks.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Good stuff.
I'm not having your skill at graphics, so I will provide a German translation only. I'm unsure whether it fits but I tried my best to find a version that does.

Soziale Netzwerke kosten Euch Zeit
Twitter und Facebook
UNEIGENNÜTZIG?
Lesen, teilen, kommentieren:
KOSTENLOS
Doch Eure Zeit und Ideen
HABEN EINEN WERT
Kommentare - Bilderupload
Schreiben - Online-Spiele
STEIG EIN
FINDE DEINEN WERT

Tell me if it doesn't. I'm afraid I cannot really shorten it any more.

Sorry for bringing in a special character. Please just copy the text, GIMP or whatever you used should be able to use it though.

Edit: I'd be happy to retweet later.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I modify and add it the image tomorrow morning! (also copy here to notify you!) Dont worry i try to make it fit =)

Hope can find someone to translate the post itself to the german community soon (Or make his own article about the iniciative)

I hope this idea makes a difference!

Thanks for this! I was recently awake (bad sleep night) and im kinda in a rush, really aprecciate =D

I replaced the reference to drugwars.io in my translation by a reference to steemstem.io and actifit.io. Seems more agreeable to me as Drugwars is in trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17